Airbag inspection done differently in Southport

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Southport

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Southport

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Southport

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Southport


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Southport, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd April 2018
“All went well and got the fix I needed at a price I was happy with! The garage called first thing the morning of the booking to let me know their mobile guy was sick that day and couldn't come out to me, but offered a couple of other solutions to get me sorted.”

DAVID, Wirral

BMW 3 Series • Washer System Inspection


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Southport, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th April 2019
“Adam was excellent. Courteous, friendly. The work was completed very quickly with no hassle at all. I was very pleased. Really very very good.”

GARY, Widnes

Toyota Yaris • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (driver side)


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Southport, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st July 2016
“100% satisfied. I would ask Danny to inspect another car again if i needed to.”

DARIUS, Chorley

BMW 5 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Southport, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th September 2018
“Brendan was a great bloke. Sorted my car quickly and professionally. Very happy with the work he carried out.”

JACK, Manchester

Renault Clio • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Southport, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2016
“Maz was a really good guy, more than happy to fully explain what he was doing, why and the result to a layman like myself so that even i could understand. Arrived in good time and did not leave until i was clear on exactly what the issue was. very happy. “
READ MORE

PAUL, Bradford

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Southport

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Southport

£52.61

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso HDi 1.6L 2010
Southport
£45.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V40 Cross Country D2 1.6L 2015
Southport
£44.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 III e HDi Airdream 1.4L 2013
Southport
£46.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 dCi 2.0L 2010
Southport