Airbag inspection done differently in Preston

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Preston

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Preston

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Preston

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Preston


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Preston, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th August 2016
“Danny was a total professional, he was polite,courteous and very knowledgeable. He went through what he was going to do and explained it so even I could understand 10 out 10.”

GARY, Manchester

Volkswagen Polo • Service - Major


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Preston, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd January 2018
“Got the job done can’t fault Brendan”

PERRY, Bolton

Citroen Berlingo • Engine oil service


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

908 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Preston, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th April 2017
“Maz was terrific on point professional and impressive . Above and beyond what I could have hoped for .Very happy customer .”

ESAU, Elland

Mazda 3 • Diagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th September 2018
“Brilliant job. Very quick and a unbeatable price. Great service UUFIFVOIVIHFUHLFUHLIUHDLUHþGDFKUGYDIWUGSIUYHVLDIHUFHIHU”

NICK, Manchester

Ford Focus • Spark plugs replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th April 2016
“Paul was my mechanic this time, it was only my second time with click.m and he was very easy to talk to and well knolodgeable about what he does. I am very happy with the work done and now even my shuddering has gone. ...thanks much appreciated “
READ MORE

STACEY, Liverpool

Ford Ka • Renew Engine oil & filter

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Preston

£52.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D CDTi 1.7L 2011
Preston
£48.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 306 1.4L 1998
Preston
£47.45

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Bentley Continental GT 6.0L 2003 11
Preston
£44.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TFSI 1.8L 2011
Preston