Airbag inspection done differently in Accrington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Accrington

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Accrington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Accrington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Accrington


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Accrington, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th June 2018
“After 2 days of trying on my own, mechanic had the car running in just a few minutes. That along with useful and helpful advice made this a terrific service that I would not hesitate to recommend. Superb knowledge and came with the right equipment to solve my issue.”

MICHAEL, Wigan

Jaguar XK8 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Accrington, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2018
“Danny was great I am very happy with the service he provided, he was knowledgeable and very helpful with plenty of time to answer my questions”

SARAH, Darwen

Nissan Interstar • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Accrington, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd March 2019
“He was professional talked me through what he was doing and showed me what the problem was”

MATT, Bury

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Accrington, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd March 2017
“Excellent service from Maz”

SAM, Sheffield

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva-A • Wiper linkage replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2016
“Yes I am Paul was good.”

KIRAN, Liverpool

Renault Twingo II • 21000 Miles Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Accrington

£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116d EfficientDynamics 1.6L 2013
Accrington
£47.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TDI PD 1.4L 2002 06
Accrington
£48.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 330i 3.0L 2005 13
Accrington
£52.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Santa Fe CRDi R 2.2L 2009 12
Accrington