Airbag inspection done differently in Rochdale

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Rochdale

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Rochdale

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Rochdale

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Rochdale


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Rochdale, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st October 2018
“Brendan was very dilligent in undertaking the inspection. He clearly knows his stuff and helped avoid us buying a car that was not worth the money. Thank you! Will be using again.”

ALISTER, Westhoughton

Audi A4 Cabriolet • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Rochdale, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th July 2018
“Work fully completed and Danny was friendly and knowledgeable. Convenient to have the work carried out were your car is”

MARK, Wirral

Mazda CX-5 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Rochdale, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd August 2018
“I would highly recommend ClickMechanic and will be using this for future services / MOTs / investigations on my car. The pricing is competitive, the car is picked up and delivered at a time of your convenience. The garage kept me informed of progress and only did necessary work, they even saved me some cost by advising that the new brakes I requested were not yet needed. They even returned my locking wheel nut by post when they had forgotten to return it to the vehicle. All-in-all, it was a positive experience and one I will seek to repeat.“
READ MORE

EDDIE, Manchester

Land Rover Range Rover • Replace egr valve


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Rochdale, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th December 2017
“Great communication. A very thorough inspection, just what I needed.”

NEIL, Bamber Bridge

BMW 3 Series • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th January 2017
“Great service and communication, would definitely recommend ”

MELLINA, Liverpool

RenaultDiagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Rochdale

£52.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 1.2L 2002
Rochdale
£45.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 2.0L 2011 13
Rochdale
£46.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 1.6L 2005
Rochdale
£50.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi RS6 4.2L 2003
Rochdale