Airbag inspection done differently in Oldham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Oldham

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Oldham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Oldham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Oldham


186 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Oldham, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2019
“Brendan was brilliant - gave me a thorough breakdown of everything he'd done, laid it out and let me weigh everything up. Spot on.”

JOSH, Manchester

Honda Civic • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Oldham, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th April 2016
“Fast, polite and accurate. The car was as described in the pre-purchase inspection and the price was very reasonable compared to the AA.”

PHILIP, Macclesfield

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Oldham, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th August 2018
“Called to say stuck in traffic when on way to collect my 4x4 on Friday morning 8 >10 am no further contact until I called them on Friday 5:30 and no answer . Called again Saturday morning when I got hold of them to be told they are waiting for a part for my new clutch to be finished. they called later Saturday afternoon to advise they were on the way to drop off my 4x4.
All in all a good service at the price but communication was poor on this occasion .“

READ MORE

STEVE, Warrington

Mitsubishi L200 • Clutch replacement


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Oldham, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th May 2018
“Thanks for a great service. Went the extra mile to keep me updated on times and my car feels great now!”

ROBERT, Chesterfield

Peugeot 207 • Major Service


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th September 2017
“Brilliant. Fault diagnosed, and cleared. Excellent service. A+++”

ALLAN, Wirral

Skoda Superb • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Oldham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 123d 2.0L 2008
Oldham
£51.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.4L 2003
Oldham
£51.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Rio 1.4L 2013
Oldham
£45.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.2L 2000 07
Oldham