Airbag inspection done differently in Bury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bury

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bury


Wrench hand blue

163 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Bury, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th March 2018
“excellent service , punctual , polite and professional . ,”

ALASTAIR, SAINT HELENS

Audi A3 • Diagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Bury, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th June 2018
“Fantastic service! Everything crystal clear and straightforward. Will be back!”

PATRICK, LEIGH

Ford Fiesta • Full Service


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Bury, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th March 2018
“Danny was great I am very happy with the service he provided, he was knowledgeable and very helpful with plenty of time to answer my questions”

SARAH, Darwen

Nissan Interstar • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Bury, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th March 2018
“Maz was on time, friendly & kept me up to date with his progress.
Minimum effort on my part which was great!”

NICOLA, Preston

Ford Fiesta • Wing mirror replacement - electrically adjusted (one)


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th May 2017
“Arranged to fit me in, collected car and brought it back to my workplace. Only complaint is he left keys with a colleague instead of asking for me. ”

AMANDA, Liverpool

Toyota Aygo • Rear wheel bearing (one) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bury

£44.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Celica 1.8L 1999 06
Bury
£48.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Mokka CDTi ecoFLEX 1.0L 2014
Bury
£44.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X1 sDrive20d 2.0L 2012 13
Bury
£47.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Captiva CDTi 2.2L 2012
Bury