Airbag inspection done differently in Bury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bury

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bury


185 Reviews

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Bury, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th November 2017
“Did the job”

IAN, Manchester

Fiat Panda • Door mirror replacement - electrically adjusted - one


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Bury, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th December 2018
“They are fantastic they are genius they understand the problem and they solved in fantastic way”

ADNAN, Heywood

Vauxhall Zafira • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Bury, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th April 2017
“Danny from GM Tyres & Autocare was brilliant could not fault his workmanship and attitude . He turned up on time and was very polite. When he had finished he showed me what he had done which was to a very high standard. No mess, no fuss just a first class job. Will use again .“
READ MORE

BRIAN, Warrington

Peugeot 307 • Front road spring replacement


924 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Bury, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2019
“This is the second time maz has done work on my car.very happy with the work he has done.”

JOHN, Nottingham

Vauxhall Zafira • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


79 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd June 2017
“Great and helpful”

GEORGE, Liverpool

Ford Galaxy • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bury

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Celica 1.8L 1999 06
Bury
£48.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Mokka CDTi ecoFLEX 1.0L 2014
Bury
£44.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X1 sDrive20d 2.0L 2012 13
Bury
£47.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Captiva CDTi 2.2L 2012
Bury