Airbag inspection done differently in Wigan

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wigan

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wigan

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wigan

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wigan


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Wigan, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th October 2018
“Very happy with the job which was done on my car, fitting a new heater motor for a very reasonable price. Loved the convenience of having the car picked up and brought back to my door”

PATRICIA, Sale

Renault Clio • Heater blower motor replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Wigan, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd September 2015
“Very pleased with door to door service. Great service, I was worried about a strange noise from under the bonet, Danny came asp and put my mind at rest, found the fault not as serious as I thought. Will definitely use the site again. Thank you.“
READ MORE

COLIN, LANCS

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Wigan, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Brendan was great.
Very pleased with the work.
Would definite recommend click manic in the future to others.”

LUCY, Stockport

BMW 1 Series • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Wigan, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2018
“Adam was Very efficient and friendly
Very happy with the work carried out”

RHYANNA, Liverpool

Volvo S40 • Battery replacement (vehicles with start/stop system)


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Wigan, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th February 2016
“Good knowledge , clearly very experienced . Good equipment and tools . ”

JOSHUA, Wakefield

Seat Leon • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wigan

£47.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Sharan TDI PD 1.9L 2005
Wigan
£44.93

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A8 TDI CR 4.2L 2006
Wigan
£45.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda FR V 1.8L 2008
Wigan
£48.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai ix35 CRDi 1.7L 2013
Wigan