Airbag inspection done differently in Skelmersdale

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Skelmersdale

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Skelmersdale

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Skelmersdale

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Skelmersdale


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving Skelmersdale, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2017
“Service was excellent, I needed work completing quickly but conveniently due to busy work/life. I cannot fault this service it is a great idea, my car was picked up earlier in the morning and returned mid afternoon with work completed, I didn't even need to be at home on delivery so was able to continue with plans for the day. Price was competitive to other quotes received and I will definately use click mechanic in future and recommend it to family/friends. Thanks for a convenient and excellent service. “
READ MORE

ZOE, Wirral

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Rear brake disc (both) replacement - including pads


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Skelmersdale, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th July 2018
“Adam was fantastic. He replaced the shock absorbers on my BMW...very knowledgable..took time to explain everything...is very personable and his work was first class.. ..DEFINATELY use again ..

Sharon
Wrexham.”

SHARON, Wrexham

BMW 1 Series • Shock absorbers replacement - rear (pair)


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Skelmersdale, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2019
“Good. Very friendly and helpful. Kept me informed about what was happening.”

KATHERINE, MZNCHESTER

Kia Sportage • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Skelmersdale, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd June 2016
“Danny was excellent, called to check info day before, report followed inspection almost immediately. Good advice afterwards too.

Many thanks Danny ”

NEIL, BACUP, LANCASHIRE

Saab 9-3 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Skelmersdale, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st October 2018
“Brendan was very dilligent in undertaking the inspection. He clearly knows his stuff and helped avoid us buying a car that was not worth the money. Thank you! Will be using again.”

ALISTER, Westhoughton

Audi A4 Cabriolet • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Skelmersdale

£51.71

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Tacuma/Rezzo 1.6L 2007
Skelmersdale
£52.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 328i 2.8L 1996
Skelmersdale
£51.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 120d 2.0L 2005
Skelmersdale
£51.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia dCi 1.5L 2001 09
Skelmersdale