Airbag inspection done differently in Warrington

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Warrington

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Warrington

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Warrington

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Warrington


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Warrington, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th March 2018
“Adam’s a really nice guy and certainly knew his way around my car. I had a couple of issues with the running of my car, but he was really quick to find the faults and fix them. Arrived at the agreed time. Very professional. Will certainly use again.“
READ MORE

CHRISTINE, Ellesmere Port

Audi 80 • Diagnostic Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage serving Warrington, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2016
“Excellent service ”

SHAUN, Wigan

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Cooling System Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

199 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage serving Warrington, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th July 2018
“Wesley's mechanic Jamie was more than helpfull. He explained everything clearly and in detail, he gave me a quote for the repair then took my car back to Bolton sum 1.5 hours away to be repaired, i recieved a phone call at 21. 00 hrs from Paul telling me he had just finnished the work and my car would be back with me first thing in the morning. The car was returned on time with no added extras, the driver had also put fuel in my car at no cost to me plus the 4.5 hrs driving time was also free of charge. I would recomend Click Machanic along with Wesley and his team for thier dedication, quality of care and punctuality, to any and everyone i no. . A hughe thank you to you all. Mr Tim Dobson.“
READ MORE

TIMOTHY, Crewe

Citroen C3 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

165 Reviews

Verified

Brendan Nawrocki

Mobile mechanic serving Warrington, 20 years of experience


8th April 2018
“Brendan was brilliant. Definitely knew what he was doing. Very friendly and sorted the problem out straight away. Thank you.”

STEVE, Swinton

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th March 2018
“Brendan was polite and provides excellent service He fixed the problem within 15 minutes I will be recommending him and your service to my family/friends”

SHAUN, Warrington

Vauxhall Astra • Car Won't Start Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

904 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Warrington, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“Maz top lad didnt mess around! just cracked on with job in the rain bless him big thank you maz ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️”

MCHAEL, Doncaster

BMW 3 Series • Starter motor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Warrington

£47.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz B Class B180 1.7L 2009
Warrington
£44.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Note 1.6L 2009
Warrington
£50.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Saab 9 3 TiD 1.9L 2004
Warrington
£50.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 307 HDi 2.0L 2001
Warrington