Airbag inspection done differently in Chester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Chester

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Chester

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Chester

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Chester


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Chester, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th November 2018
“Adam was very pleasant . Got on , no messing about. Very impressed. Job well done.”

MARGARET, Sale

Toyota Avensis • Starter motor replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

908 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Chester, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st April 2015
“yes knew what he was doing and communication about things was 5star”

NIGEL, Chesterfield

Saab 9-3 • Road spring replacement


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th February 2018
“Friendly and efficient. Mechanic could diagnose the problem before looking at the car. Took time to have a thorough look and gave advice.”

PHILIP, Liverpool

Ford Focus C-MAX • General Diagnostic


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd May 2016
“I didn't meet Danny in person but he gave me a thorough and honest report over the phone regarding the condition of the vehicle I was considering purchasing in addition to a PDF with a breakdown of what needs attention. This is good knowledge to have as it helps me to decide whether to pursue this particular car.“
READ MORE

DANIEL, WIDNESS

Audi A2 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th June 2018
“Friendly, efficient and professional. Excellent , would use again. Very knowledgeable he identified and solved issue within minutes.”

TANYA, Stockport

Citroen Xsara Picasso • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Chester

£49.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i30 CRDi 1.6L 2009
Chester
£49.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i10 2008 11
Chester
£52.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Cee'd CRDi 1.6L 2010
Chester
£47.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 12V 1.2L 2011
Chester