Airbag inspection done differently in the Wirral

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in the Wirral

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in the Wirral

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in the Wirral

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in the Wirral


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

76 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic serving the Wirral, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th July 2017
“Mersey garages was great thanks”

KEVIN, Liverpool

Peugeot Boxer III • Starter motor replacement


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

155 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving the Wirral, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th March 2018
“Adam’s a really nice guy and certainly knew his way around my car. I had a couple of issues with the running of my car, but he was really quick to find the faults and fix them. Arrived at the agreed time. Very professional. Will certainly use again.“
READ MORE

CHRISTINE, Ellesmere Port

Audi 80 • Diagnostic Inspection


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving the Wirral, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th May 2017
“Maz was great”

ROSS, Leeds

Audi A5 Cabriolet • Pre-purchase Inspection


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2016
“First class service offered for my pre purchase inspection would highly recommend this mechanic too anyone”

MARK, Liverpool

Alfa Romeo 159 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

200 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th March 2019
“Yes, did all the work asked for and was very prompt. Information and pictures really helped. Recommended!”

PAUL, Stockport

BMW 1 Series • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in the Wirral

£47.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 320i 2.0L 2005
Wirral
£49.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Bora TDI PD 1.9L 2005
Wirral
£48.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW Z4 2.0L 2008
Wirral
£47.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 3008 1.6L 2010 13
Wirral