Airbag inspection done differently in Connah's Quay

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Connah's Quay

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Connah's Quay

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Connah's Quay

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Connah's Quay


Xncnusa76cfjzbqybz68

153 Reviews

Verified

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Connah's Quay, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th November 2018
“Adam was very pleasant . Got on , no messing about. Very impressed. Job well done.”

MARGARET, Sale

Toyota Avensis • Starter motor replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Connah's Quay, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th October 2017
“I ordered a pre-purchase inspection for a car located in Blackburn.
I believe I know something about motors but I couldn't do this particular inspection myself.
I am pleased to report that the ClickMechanic service is fast and effective.

I was greatly impressed by Maz Khan, the mechanic, who is polite, patient and knowledgeable.
I was saved much time and cost.
Brian M (Ireland)

READ MORE

BRIAN, Blackburn

Toyota Yaris Verso • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Ekwyyswhvkvjiflm90a3

75 Reviews

Verified

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th May 2017
“Excellent service, great value for money. Saved £ against main dealer ”

JAMES, Birkenhead

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso II • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Crfgnplx3cmueawl0jdc

211 Reviews

Verified

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th May 2016
“Phoned before hand and arranged a mutually convenient time. Carried out all work and left some advisory notes for other work. No pressure for more jobs to be done. Highly recommended.”

ROB, APPLEY BRIDGE

Ford Focus • Service - Minor


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th September 2018
“Very happy with the work carried out, cheaper and faster than taking to a garage and Wesley was friendly knowledgeable and very helpful. Would definitely recommend and would use myself again.”

JEMMA, Warrington

Kia Picanto • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Connah's Quay

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Connah's Quay

£52.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Scudo 1.9L 2005
Connahs Quay
£46.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Connahs Quay
£48.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus IS 220d 2.2L 2005 12
Connahs Quay
£44.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Phaeton TDI CR 3.0L 2011
Connahs Quay