Airbag inspection done differently in Connah's Quay

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

4

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Connah's Quay

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Connah's Quay

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Connah's Quay

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Connah's Quay


168 Reviews

Avs Servicing

Garage serving Connah's Quay, 25 years of experience


20th March 2019
“Adam arrived on time and set about finding the fault. Found him very friendly and professional, he found the fault and left saying he would find a price for the parts / labour and contact me. He did this and have booked the job into be done.”

ALAN, Cheshire

Nissan Micra • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th July 2016
“Andrew was very knowledgable and friendly. I was very satisfied with the work he did for me today.”

DONNA, Chester

Renault Megane II • Windows Inspection


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Connah's Quay, 8 years of experience


24th November 2015
“My Mechanic Maz arrive introduced himself i explained the problem he got on with the job and solved the problem. Once finished he took the time to explain what was wrong and what he had done to solve it.”

VERNA, DALTON

Peugeot 206 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th January 2016
“Really good service was very happy with the result would defo recommend to friends & family”

KATH, Barnsley

Audi TT • Diagnostic Inspection


80 Reviews

Mersey Garages

Mobile mechanic in Liverpool, 30 years of experience


4th May 2016
“Prompt - good approach - definitely recommend”

KEN, Liverpool

Land Rover Freelander • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th May 2016
“Paul contacted me the evening before, and we had a long chat in which we discussed and confirmed the diagnosis and Paul gave me some helpful tips. Paul arrived on time, and collected my van to take back to the garage as it was easier to work on there (we had agreed this slight change during our conversation the night before). I got good and clear updates throughout the work, and the van was delivered back on time. I found Paul gave an excellent service and I am very pleased with the the result.“
READ MORE

PAUL, Wirral

Vauxhall/Opel Combo-C • Turbocharger replacement


212 Reviews

Gm Tyres & Autocare

Garage in Bolton, 26 years of experience


14th April 2016
“DANNY WAS MOST HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING THE FAULT, PUTTING IT RIGHT AND CARRYING OUT A FULL CHECK ON THE SYSTEM, AND LEFT ME FEELING A LOT EASIER IN MY MIND,AND HE WAS VERY PLEASANT TO CONVERSE WITH”

DENIS, 28

Skoda Roomster • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2018
“Danny is highly recommended. Knows his stuff and was really prompt carrying out inspections and giving me his report.”

CHRIS, Manchester

Alfa Romeo 147 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG, Manchester

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2019
“Wayne was really helpful and kept in touch with me and informed the work w was to a very good standard”

STEVEN, MANCHESTER

Peugeot 407 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Connah's Quay

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Connah's Quay

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Fiat Scudo 1.9L 2005
Connahs Quay
£46.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo TDI CR 1.6L 2011
Connahs Quay
£48.98

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus IS 220d 2.2L 2005 12
Connahs Quay
£44.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Phaeton TDI CR 3.0L 2011
Connahs Quay