BMW Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to BMW Airbag Inspection


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

633 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


29th August 2015
“Very helpful, knowledgeable, went to work straight away. It's a pity we can't fix immediately.”

GARETH

BMW 3 Series • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th August 2018
“James was knowledgable and very helpful, diagnosed the problem within minutes.”

DEREK

Mitsubishi Shogun Sport • Engine Warning Light Inspection


Wrench hand blue

208 Reviews

Verified

Restomech

Garage in Worcester, 6 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Rob was fantastic he fitted my new battery really quickly and made sure that the car was working properly. I would recommend and use him again.”

HEATHER

BMW 3 Series • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

1st June 2018
“Absolutely fiest rate service from Rob. Highly recommend him to any newbys to this site. Rob kept in constant contact, provided a detailed overview of the inspection and was flexible enough to reschedule when the seller of the car let us down. Inspection followed up with a detailed report, and although I did not purchase the car on recommendation felt I had value for money.“
READ MORE

PHILLIP

SEAT Ibiza • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

195 Reviews

Verified

Dwmechanics

Mobile mechanic in Quedgeley, 21 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Dan was great; I couldn’t be there and he seems to have done a great job. He communicated well about extra costs and it was all sorted by the time I got home”

OWEN

Citroen Berlingo • Clutch replacement

12th November 2016
“Dan was excellent knowledgeable approachable and knew his trade 100 per cent did a good job very pleased and would have no hesistation in recommending ”

ROS

Ford Focus • Timing belt/chain replacement


Mfnrmwiff5f5wz0rs6ij

295 Reviews

Verified

Md Miah

Mobile mechanic in London, 10 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Very friendly and knowledgable. So pleased with all work.that was carried out”

DEAN

Vauxhall Astra • Major Service

23rd August 2018
“Very friendly, knowledgable and nice mechanic. He was very Keen to help where he could”

NATASHA

Jeep Grand Cherokee • Full Service


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“A Bana is very friendly and did a very good job. Made it very clear with what is wrong with the car and willing to go an extra mile! Will definitely use his service again.”

BISHAL

Hyundai i20 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

23rd August 2017
“Bana was very professional, quick and efficient. He knew what he was talking about and took the time to talk through what he was doing and explain during the inspection.”

AISHA

Ford Focus • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent BMW Airbag inspection quotes

£46.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW Z3 M 3.2L 1999
Greater London
£47.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 520i 2.0L 1999
Baillieston
£50.10

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 5 Series 2.5L 2003 07
Romsey
£51.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW Z4 si 2.5L 2006 09
Padstow