Airbag inspection done differently in Norfolk

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Norfolk

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Norfolk

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Norfolk

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Norfolk


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Norfolk, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th December 2015
“Thank you Andrew (the mobile mechanic) for fast work, quality and true integrity when it came to the needs of the car. I will definitely make use of this service again.
JReilly”

JUSTIN, DUNMOW

Volkswagen Touareg • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Az5k5ykgdeqcossudeyt

31 Reviews

Verified

K M Services

Mobile mechanic in Norfolk, 24 years of experience


17th May 2019
“Kevin was fantastic. I understood all that my car was going to have done. Fair price too. Thanks.”

MICHAEL, SWAFFHAM

BMW 3 Series • MOT with collection & delivery

23rd March 2018
“Kevin arrived excactly when he said he would. He was friendly and professional and got on with the job. Gave me a clear and understandable summary when he has finished. Excellent.”

JANET, March

Renault Laguna • Full Service


O7fu5lpcxz4jac2q9oyt

38 Reviews

Verified

Mdl Autos

Mobile mechanic in Norfolk, 40 years of experience


15th May 2019
“Overall great mechanic sorted out problem I’m very happy will use service again and would definitely recommend”

PAUL, Wymondham

MINI Mini • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection

11th August 2018
“Mark great will be using car mechanic again. Thanks love the fact I know how much its gonna cost. :)”

JIM, Norwich

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)


Hv4ic8d6h6mugfvvx6zp

16 Reviews

Verified

Brice Autos

Garage in Norfolk, 25 years of experience


5th May 2019
“AS LAST YEAR ALL SMOOTHLY SORTED WITH GOOD FEEDBACK AND OPTIONS PROVIDED AND EXPLAINED.”

RICHARD, Norwich

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Interim Service

5th February 2019
“The car was taken to their garage and returned later that afternoon.
Servicing all done. Very friendly staff.”

JUDY, Norwich

Honda Civic • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

2 Reviews

Verified

Colgan’s Car Care

Garage in Norfolk, 18 years of experience


25th April 2019
“I cannot speak Highly Enough about Neil and His Work , I was contacted From Collection of my Vehicle to The Return. The Work was carried out to My Complete Satisfaction and i Will Have no Hesitation in using Him Again. A truly Highly Skilled Mechanic Who Cares For the Vehicle and the Customer equally. I can assure anyone with doubt about using Neil , Do Not Worry, He is Highly Skilled and Treats you and your Vehicle with Full Attention .“
READ MORE

ALAN, King's Lynn

Fiat Doblo • Glow plugs replacement (all)

30th March 2019
“Neil contacted me the day before, and collected the car the evening before, and dropped it back early the next morning. Repair all completed, excellent service.”

DAVID, KINGS LYNN

Ford Focus • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Norfolk

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Norfolk

£45.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 16V 1.2L 2001 08
Norfolk
£47.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116d 2.0L 2013
Norfolk
£48.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ6 3.0L 2003 10
Norfolk
£51.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 350 CGI BlueEFFICIENCY 3.5L 2012
Norfolk