Airbag inspection done differently in Norfolk

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

10

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Norfolk

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Norfolk

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Norfolk

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Norfolk


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Norfolk, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th August 2016
“Did a thorough examination of the car that we went on to purchase. Great communication. I would use him again.”

WESLEY, HINCHLEY WOOD

Audi A4 • Pre-purchase Inspection


4 Reviews

Dj Motor Engineer

Mobile mechanic in Norfolk, 16 years of experience


16th July 2019
“David was great! Prompt very friendly and did the job in good time, would certainly recommend him to friends and family.”

LIZ, STOKE HOLY CROSS

Vauxhall Insignia • Major Service

29th July 2018
“Highly recommended, wouldn't have been able to make our planned holiday if it wasn't for him. A huge thank you from us.”

STUART, HALESWORTH

Mercedes-Benz M-Class • Wheel speed sensor replacement - front (one)


17 Reviews

Brice Autos

Garage in Norfolk, 25 years of experience


15th July 2019
“Friendly Helpful & seems to know about the job. Were late as they had been busy, but were satisfied with the job. Not now sure of his name.”

THOMAS, Norfolk

Ford Fiesta • Major Service

22nd April 2018
“Guys were very helpful and able to do the job quickly and efficiently, even if they admitted that my car is not a true Mini and horrible to work on, I won't hold that against them though haha”

EMMITT, Norwich

MINI Mini • Water pump replacement


40 Reviews

Mdl Autos

Mobile mechanic in Norfolk, 40 years of experience


12th July 2019
“Mark did a fab job with a professional delivery of service, I would recommend this easy and trouble free approach to maintenance.”

OLIVER, Norwich

Volkswagen Polo • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

19th January 2019
“Mark did a great job- called ahead to warn me and changed my car brake pads outside my house in no time while I carried on with my chores 😉 I've already posted on my Facebook the details of ClickMechanic.”

JURGITA, Norwich

Volkswagen Polo • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


7 Reviews

Colgan’s Car Care

Garage in Norfolk, 18 years of experience


9th July 2019
“Very efficient and done a good job with the service. Sarah who came and collected my car was friendly and very helpful.”

MICHELLE, Norfolk

Peugeot 208 • Full Service

15th June 2019
“Good communication, friendly, and efficient, many thanks. Very happy with the service”

MARTIN, HILLINGTON

Jaguar XE • Major Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Norfolk

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Norfolk

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.47

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 16V 1.2L 2001 08
Norfolk
£47.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116d 2.0L 2013
Norfolk
£48.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Jaguar XJ6 3.0L 2003 10
Norfolk
£51.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz SLK 350 CGI BlueEFFICIENCY 3.5L 2012
Norfolk