Airbag inspection done differently in King's Lynn

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in King's Lynn

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in King's Lynn

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in King's Lynn

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in King's Lynn


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving King's Lynn, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th November 2014
“My mechanic arrived on time. Very polite. He took longer then expected but it was a difficult job. Very satisfied with the work carried out. Highly recommend my mechanic and would use his services again if required. Thank you. “
READ MORE

STUART, Chelmsford

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Starter motor replacement - pre-engaged


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

314 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th May 2017
“Amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better Mechanic. Collection was made within the time specified and delivered back to me within good time.

Thanks for a great service.”

MAUREEN, Nottingham

Peugeot 1007 • MOT with collection & delivery


Wrench hand blue

2 Reviews

Verified

Colgan’s Car Care

Garage serving King's Lynn, 18 years of experience


30th March 2019
“Neil contacted me the day before, and collected the car the evening before, and dropped it back early the next morning. Repair all completed, excellent service.”

DAVID, KINGS LYNN

Ford Focus • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement

25th April 2019
“I cannot speak Highly Enough about Neil and His Work , I was contacted From Collection of my Vehicle to The Return. The Work was carried out to My Complete Satisfaction and i Will Have no Hesitation in using Him Again. A truly Highly Skilled Mechanic Who Cares For the Vehicle and the Customer equally. I can assure anyone with doubt about using Neil , Do Not Worry, He is Highly Skilled and Treats you and your Vehicle with Full Attention .“
READ MORE

ALAN, King's Lynn

Fiat Doblo • Glow plugs replacement (all)


Az5k5ykgdeqcossudeyt

31 Reviews

Verified

K M Services

Mobile mechanic serving King's Lynn, 24 years of experience


16th July 2018
“Very happy with the work done , a very good mechanic . And he gave me advice on other issues I wanted to know about with my car”

GARY, King's Lynn

Renault Clio • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

9th September 2016
“What a nice man, very honest. Prompt and helpful. Thank you very much.”

SANDRA, FAKENHAM

BMW 3 Series • Full Service


R5tjmhtkw23wrbjlxjwl

26 Reviews

Verified

Spencer Lee Mobile Mechanic

Garage serving King's Lynn, 29 years of experience


26th September 2017
“Spencer was very professional in his aproach to my problem I hope it solved the problem. very good”

ADAM, Norfolk

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Diagnostic Inspection

31st March 2016
“Service and MOT, mechanic contacted before to confirm time etc. All I had to do was to give him the keys.
Excellent.”

MARK, Chatteris

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Service - Minor

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around King's Lynn

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in King's Lynn

£48.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i10 CVVT 1.25L 2011 13
Kings Lynn
£44.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford C MAX TDCi 1.8L 2010
Kings Lynn
£47.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Beetle 2.3L 2000 09
Kings Lynn
£49.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva A CDTi 1.7L 2006
Kings Lynn