Airbag inspection done differently in Haverhill

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Haverhill

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Haverhill

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Haverhill

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Haverhill


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Haverhill, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd February 2019
“Excellent job, got the car going all though only temporary and identified the issue. Also checked additional issues with car (light on dash - not related to starting issue) very helpful, would highly recommend.”

ALASTAIR, Milton Keynes

Honda Accord • Car Won't Start Inspection


1033 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Haverhill, 20 years of experience


1st March 2019
“Darren was very good very friendly knowledgeable and helpful happy with work carried out”

PAUL, Harlow

Mercedes-Benz CLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th April 2016
“I was extremely impressed with Darren's punctuality - in fact he telephoned to see whether he was able to arrive early. The service was efficient, polite and friendly, and most importantly our car made it comfortably around France for the week after. Many thanks.“
READ MORE

CATHERINE, Chesham

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • Starter motor replacement


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Haverhill, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th November 2018
“Mohammed did an excellent job and Click Mechanic was so easy! Booked online in minutes and confirmed for my preferred time within a couple of hours. I received a thorough review of the car with all the details I needed going forward which will ultimately be crucial in giving me peace of mind for purchasing the vehicle.”

MUNGO, Essex

Land Rover 110 Defender • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Haverhill, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Haverhill, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th September 2016
“I didn't see the mechanic as I was in work but he left me a note and everything was fine.”

LINDA, London

Ford Focus • Door mirror replacement - one

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Haverhill

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Haverhill

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£49.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi TT TFSI 2.0L 2011
Haverhill
£51.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 207 CC VTi 1.6L 2013
Haverhill
£48.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II vRS 2.0L 2009
Haverhill
£46.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i10 1.1L 2009
Haverhill