Airbag inspection done differently in Hertford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Hertford

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Hertford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Hertford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Hertford


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Hertford, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th November 2016
“I wish l would have known clickmechanics to vehicle inspection before l purchase my Vauxhall Astra 2010,l noticed some problems just a day after l purchased the car and the dealer refused to refund my money or give me replacement, (stockley trade is the dealer) so l decided to take them to court and l needed experts report to prove that the car was defective, and my friend introduced click mechanics to me so l booked for the inspection and the following day the mechanics was there. (Ahmet)very professional, and he diagnosed all the faults on the vehicle and a test drive after that he gave me report to take to court. So l do recommend them to everyone who want to purchase a second hand car to do inspection before buying ,it cost me only 59 pounds compare to AA and RAC who charge about 150 pounds plus.To avoid any hasle use them because it worth it.to avoid any lemon car sold to you.
Great service.
Richard “

READ MORE

RICHARD, London

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-J • Diagnostic Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Hertford, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th July 2018
“I was at work while it was being done. my partner informed me and I feel happy with the job”

ELAINE, London

Vauxhall Meriva • Full Service


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Hertford, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Hertford, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd November 2017
“Worked quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with the service.”

TERRY, SOUTHEND-ON-SEA

Mercedes-Benz E-Class Coupe/Cabriolet • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Hertford, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th May 2017
“Andrew was quick, polite and informative. He demonstrated that the problem I had been told about by a different mechanic was not a problem. The problem, again he showed was entirely different. Now I am deciding wwhether to fix it or not.”

DONALD, Cambridge

Volkswagen Golf V • Oil sump pan replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Hertford

£46.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Defender TDI 2.5L 1996
Hertford
£52.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio IV dCi 1.5L 2014
Hertford
£46.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 1.6L 2013
Hertford
£44.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 HDi 1.6L 2009
Hertford