Airbag inspection done differently in Borehamwood

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

19

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Borehamwood

Number of Ratings

14

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Borehamwood

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Borehamwood

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Borehamwood


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Borehamwood, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2017
“Awesome ”

ROLAND, London

Ford Transit • Full Service


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Borehamwood, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th May 2018
“Ahmet was a great mechanic and i will highly recommend him to all of my friends I'm over the moon with the service i got from him 10 out of 10 for rating
Very very pleased with the work that he carried out on my car.”

ROBERT, London

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

307 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Borehamwood, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd December 2018
“Mohammed was a very polite and professional mechanic. Great communication arriving when he said he would and worked solidly overcoming a few problems and stayed until the problem was sorted. Highly recommend.”

KEVIN, DARTFORD

Vauxhall Astra • Starter motor replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Borehamwood, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st August 2018
“Got in contact and was very open, very punctual. Will use this service again if needed.”

CHARLOTTE, Addlestone

Citroen C1 • Wing mirror replacement (electric) - passenger side


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Borehamwood, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Borehamwood

£48.09

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 dCi 1.5L 2012
Borehamwood
£50.00

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C5 II HDi 2.0L 2005
Borehamwood
£49.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus Ti VCT 1.6L 2011 14
Borehamwood
£48.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa D 1.2L 2008
Borehamwood