Airbag inspection done differently in Barnet

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

20

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Barnet

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Barnet

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Barnet

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Barnet


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Barnet, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st March 2018
“Very friendly mechanic. Picked up and dropped off my car on time. Great quality of work. Also advised me on other minor problems my car has.”

ABDAL, Ilford

BMW 3 Series • Rear wheel bearing (one) replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Barnet, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th August 2018
“Farooq was friendly and was thorough and efficient with the service he did on my car.”

GEMMA, WINDLESHAM

Kia Sportage • Full Service


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Barnet, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th May 2016
“Ahmet was very professional, friendly and reliable...I would recommend Ahmet to anyone looking for a quick and efficent repair on their vehicle. Feel a let down on spending money on the first repair that was not required for a fuel pump which was for £213. 00. This was due to the first mechanic Zack who diagnosis inspection was insufficient and incorrect. “
READ MORE

MOHAMMED, London

Peugeot 307 CC • Labour to fit sensor


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Barnet, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd February 2019
“Brilliant did everything asked - knowledgable and very pleasent. Ensured I knew exactly what he had done.”

JAMES, Guildford

Land Rover Freelander 2 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

310 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Barnet, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2019
“Mohammed was very efficient and quick!! Will use again. Seemed to know what he was doing and was very helpful”

GLYNN, Brentwood

Nissan Juke • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Barnet

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Barnet

£45.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo C70 2.4L 2007
Barnet
£49.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW X3 d 2.0L 2005
Barnet
£48.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Cabriolet TDI CR 2.0L 2014
Barnet
£48.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus RX 400h 3.3L 2005
Barnet