Citroen Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Citroen Mechanics

5

Total expert Citroen airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

3

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Citroen bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Citroen airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Citroen Airbag Inspection


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th April 2017
“explained what the problem was and showed me said it a common fault with ka handles he fixed it ”

TRACY

Ford Ka • Lock Barrel Inspection


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th February 2015
“Really pleasant and friendly! Gave me everything I needed to know and more!”

SOPHIE

Mini Mini • Pre-purchase Inspection


13 Reviews

Collingham Autos Ltd

Garage in Manchester, 5 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“Quick and efficient service, kept me informed throughout.
I will use the site and the mechanic again.”

PAUL

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Water pump replacement

1st June 2019
“Ali was great, came when he said he would, easily contactable.
Work was quick and efficient. Very happy.”

JESSICA

Austin Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection


140 Reviews

L&g Auto Mobile Mechanic

Garage in Bristol, 24 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“I was really impressed with Jason. He kept me updated with when he would arrive and was very friendly. The job was finished in good time and I’m very happy with my new clutch.”

CARA

Peugeot 207 • Clutch replacement

15th November 2018
“Like most people whenever you choose a mechanic a part of you always worries if they are trustworthy and if they will give you honest advice. I booked Jason via Clickmechanic which was very simple to do, the price was very transparent and extremely competitive. Jason carried out a service on my car and suggested a couple of things that I may want to look at in the future. There was no pushiness and he gave me a competitive quote if I decided to go ahead with the work. His communication was great and did what he said he would do in a timely manner. Clickmechanic and Jason have given me confidence in using them again in the future. Would I recommend………….100%!“
READ MORE

HELEN

BMW 1 Series • Major Service


233 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


23rd July 2019
“Richard came as planned did an excellent job and we are very haopy with him and would recommend him to others”

DAVISON

BMW 3 Series • Rocker cover gasket replacement

26th May 2018
“its so easy with the deal , i booked my car what is the problem was, until they find me a qualified mob mechanic , So Richard mechanic call me day before , he would like to take to job to do it, i accepted, time and date, yes early saturday morning, he come and fix the the car quickly , and i am so happy .
it isn`t the first time i used the clickMechanic, i am happy with they service provide good mechanic, yes i will recommend for 5 star , friends and family,
Dartford/ kent

Regards
Nadir Korkmaz“

READ MORE

NADIR

Nissan Micra • Starter/ignition switch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Citroen Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 HDi 1.6L 2010
Swinton
£50.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C Crosser HDi 2.2L 2010 12
Frimley
£49.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen DS4 THP 1.6L 2011 13
Bicester
£49.92

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C5 2.0L 2009 13
Bromley