Airbag inspection done differently in Worcestershire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Worcestershire

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Worcestershire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Worcestershire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Worcestershire


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Worcestershire, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th March 2019
“Kalin was perfect, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and patient. I have just driven my car since he returned it yesterday and t was a joy to drive. Thank you for putting him in touch.”

BESS, CHARLTON KINGS

Honda Jazz • No additional to be charged ref Kalim


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Worcestershire, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2019
“Excellent work. Did a very good job. Was punctual and managed to fix in no time at all.”

CHRIS, Gloucester

Ford Focus • Fan belt replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Worcestershire, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th November 2017
“Theo was very open and gave good solid advice and helped where he could, very pleased with the service Theo provided.”

JOHN, PURLEY

Ford Fiesta • Front road spring (both) replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Worcestershire, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th August 2017
“10 out of 10. Would not hesitate to use again. ”

JOHN, Birmingham

Mazda MX-5 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Worcestershire, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th September 2014
“An excellent service provided. Many thanks.”

RICHARD, Coventry

Peugeot 206 • Mounting replacement - rear (of engine bay)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Worcestershire

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Worcestershire

£47.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chrysler Voyager 3.3L 1998
Worcestershire
£51.63

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i VTEC 1.8L 2006
Worcestershire
£46.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L 2009 11
Worcestershire
£50.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta 1.3L 2008
Worcestershire