Airbag inspection done differently in Bromsgrove

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bromsgrove

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bromsgrove

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bromsgrove

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bromsgrove


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Bromsgrove, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th July 2017
“Kalim was fantastic - friendly, helpful and explained everything clearly. My car was returned to me clean and he even checked my oil and tyres for no extra charge. Highly recommended and I will definitely use Kalim again. Very impressed!“
READ MORE

KATE, Birmingham

Volkswagen Passat • Labour plus diagnostic reset. Switch counter to be reset


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Bromsgrove, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th January 2018
“Theo was first class. So thorough. ”

RYAN, Coventry

Ford Focus • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd February 2016
“I had had trouble getting some of our local garages to come to the house and collect our car, so I rethought how I could get our car repaired.
gave them a call and organised it quickly, and within 24 hours the car was repaired and back on the road.

I was suitably pleased and will happily use this service again.
the mechanic Chris, was helpful and polite, and got on with the job, pleased with level of professionalism.“

READ MORE

MATTHEW, Coventry

Ford Fiesta • Diagnostic Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th April 2017
“I booked a pre-purchase vehicle inspection. Ahmed was polite and punctual, he had a reassuring manner and I would not hesitate to use him or this service again. ”

HIREN, Hinckley

Toyota Yaris • Pre-purchase Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic in St Owen's Cross, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2019
“Dwight provided a fantastic all round service. My car required a new clutch to be fitted in addition to some other minor jobs. Replacing a clutch is a major job which Dwight completed solely. Whilst replacing the clutch Dwight detected that a front spring was broken - this was previously missed by another garage! Dwight ensured that he quickly got the part and had it fitted within 24hours. Dwight was conscientious and punctual. He worked all day Sunday as well as returning Monday and Tuesday evening (after his day's work) which was not booked in originally, these evenings Dwight stayed until 9 pm to ensure he got the work done. Dwights attentiveness ensured that I was off the road for the minimal amount of time possible. Both mine and my partner's cars are due services within the next 3 months and we will definitely be requesting Dwight to do these! Fab service and a lovely man - would highly recommend!“
READ MORE

AMBER, ROSS-ON-WYE

Citroen C3 • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bromsgrove

£50.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 508 HDi 2.0L 2012
Bromsgrove
£51.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Trafic III dCi 1.6L 2015
Bromsgrove
£46.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 D5 2.4L 2008
Bromsgrove
£46.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A6 quattro TDI 3.0L 2008
Bromsgrove