Airbag inspection done differently in Worcester

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Worcester

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Worcester

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Worcester

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Worcester


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Worcester, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th May 2015
“Kalim was very professional, he kept us informed every step of the way and the work done was to a very high standard. Very happy. ”

ANYA, Droitwich

Skoda Fabia II • Windows Inspection


Vv37ywfi0bmuedwbriev

10 Reviews

Verified

Hp Promise Limited

Mobile mechanic serving Worcester, 6 years of experience


24th July 2018
“Dwight was really good and sorted the problem quickly, I would recommend him (and I don't do that very often!)
Overall a great service, circumstances meant I had three children on my own which made it difficult to get to a garage.
..this is the perfect solution..“
READ MORE

ANDY, Hereford

Nissan Qashqai • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th September 2018
“due to the age of my car a 2000 Skoda Fabia it was very hard to get the correct seat belt in this country and Skoda in this country were unable to say when they would get one however Dwight was going to Germany for his holiday and took the time to get the right seat belt within days of his return belt was fitted thank you and well done.”

STEPHEN, Cinderford

Skoda Fabia • Seat belt replacement - front


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Worcester, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st October 2017
“I`m very happy with the work.
Thank you.

SERGE, Solihull

BMW 7 Series • Automatic transmission oil pan & gasket replacement


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage serving Worcester, 21 years of experience


1st August 2017
“Very friendly and efficient, highly recommended ”

ZOE, Newport

Audi A3 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

24th May 2018
“He was very polite messaged me to inform me he was going to be late which I thought was very professional”

GILLIAN, Hereford

Peugeot 307 • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th April 2015
“Great service. Already recommended to my work colleagues who watched the job completed to perfection. ”

MATT, Warwick

BMW 1 Series • Service - Minor

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Worcester

£49.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Espace/Grand Espace 16V 2.0L 2002
Worcester
£51.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II vRS TDI CR 2.0L 2008 13
Worcester
£50.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda 5 2.0L 2009
Worcester
£48.87

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara 1.6L 2005 13
Worcester