Airbag inspection done differently in Wednesbury

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Wednesbury

Number of Ratings

5

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Wednesbury

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Wednesbury

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Wednesbury


402 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Wednesbury, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st January 2015
“Kalim was very thorough. Highly recommended”

RICHARD, Birmingham

Peugeot 206 • Diagnostic Inspection


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Wednesbury, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th March 2018
“Theo was exceptional. Very friendly with excellent knowledge and professionalism. Explained every part of the work needed and provided a 5 star service.”

RUI, London

Ford Focus • Exhaust pipe replacement - rear/tail/silencer


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Wednesbury, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th November 2016
“John was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful.”

DAVID, Tamworth

Saab 9-5 • Gear Selector And Transmission Inspection


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th September 2015
“Very kind & helpful. ”

JONG, Coventry

BMW 3 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th March 2016
“Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. ”

MICHAEL, Birmingham

Ford Fiesta • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Wednesbury

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£48.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic 1.6L 2001 06
Wednesbury
£47.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Dodge Journey CRD 2.0L 2008 11
Wednesbury
£51.83

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz CLK 320 CDI 3.0L 2005 09
Wednesbury
£46.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI CR 2.0L 2010
Wednesbury