Airbag inspection done differently in Walsall

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Walsall

Number of Ratings

9

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Walsall

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Walsall

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Walsall


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Walsall, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th August 2016
“Competent, courteous and extremely helpful. Provided regular updates and feedback. Excellent communication skills. Would definitely recommend!”

ALYSON, Birmingham

Peugeot 207 • Clutch replacement (Plate, cover & release bearing)


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Walsall, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th April 2018
“Theo was a fantastic mechanic he did his job and beyond, I was told by green flag that it was my starter motor ..
Theo wanted to make sure the car started up we found out it wasn’t the starter motor and told me the bad new of the engine cam belt has snapped and showed me just as well.

If I need another mobile mechanic I would most definitely ask for Theo as he really knows what he is talking about and knows his job .
He is a very down to earth guy and will explain anything you ask of need to know .
Thank you for all of your help today“

READ MORE

STACEY, Earl Shilton

Peugeot 206 • Starter motor replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Walsall, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th November 2015
“Clickmechanic inspected a vehicle that I wanted to purchase. The mechanic was very friendly and knowledgeable and was willing to answer my endless questions over the phone after the inspection. I'd definitely recommend!.”

SAROBIDY, Leicester

Land Rover Freelander • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Walsall, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th September 2017
“Very good feedback from John. We have planned to follow up with John carrying out further work to get my car back on the road again.”

JOSEPH, NEWTOWN LINFORD

Volkswagen Passat • Diagnostic Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th July 2018
“Chris was great - punctual did the service quickly and was really clear with the advisories”

ANTHONY, RYTON-ON-DUNSMORE

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Walsall

£48.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon Turbo 1.8L 2004
Walsall
£51.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C2 1.4L 2006
Walsall
£47.91

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i CTDi 2.2L 2006 11
Walsall
£45.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai i30 1.6L 2008 12
Walsall