Airbag inspection done differently in Bloxwich

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Bloxwich

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Bloxwich

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Bloxwich

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Bloxwich


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Bloxwich, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

18th January 2017
“Kalim went to great trouble to explain exactly what needed to be done and why, and kept me informed as to progress and any other problems that might arise as well as advice on how to try to to prevent it in the future. He also brought me the part which had to be changed to show me which I found very helpful and thoughtful of him. He is a credit to you and deserves all the praise I have given him. I have every confidence that my car will be trouble free in that department for a good while and would use him again if it were necessary, I think ClickMechanic is a Godsend to "Maidens in distress" well "Old women any way"!! if all their mechanics are like Kalim.“
READ MORE

GWYNETH, BEWDLEY

Volkswagen Golf Plus • Exhaust gas recirculation (EGR) valve replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Bloxwich, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd October 2017
“Very professional service... very happy and satisfied.”

PRAVIN, Isleworth

Vauxhall/Opel Insignia • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Bloxwich, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th September 2016
“Friendly and knew exactly what they were taking about. ”

PHIL, Burton Upon Trent

Peugeot 207 • Replace osf coil Spring , drop link and top mount quote is for one side advise to replace both sides as per manufactures recommendations


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st April 2015
“Chris is knowledgeable, friendly, flexible and utterly professional”

MARK, Coventry

Fiat Ducato • Additional work following previous booking


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th October 2017
“Unfortunately (or fortunately) the fault had cleared itself by the time A Bana called. However he did a diagnostic and found nothing wrong. He was very helpful and apologetic that he was late arriving due to a lengthy call. He had called to confirm this.“
READ MORE

LISSA, Hinckley

Vauxhall/Opel Astra-H • Car Won't Start Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Bloxwich

£47.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Auris 1.6L 2007
Bloxwich
£44.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Roomster 12V 1.2L 2008
Bloxwich
£46.64

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC60 DRIVe 2.4L 2009
Bloxwich
£47.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Jazz 1.4L 2008 13
Bloxwich