Airbag inspection done differently in Tamworth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Tamworth

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Tamworth

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Tamworth

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Tamworth


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Tamworth, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2018
“Was your mechanic friendly and knowledgable? Yes. Are you happy with the work they carried out? Yes.”

MICHAEL, St Ives

Peugeot 207 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Tamworth, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st April 2015
“Chris is knowledgeable, friendly, flexible and utterly professional”

MARK, Coventry

Fiat Ducato • Additional work following previous booking


402 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Tamworth, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th April 2019
“Kalim was excellent, he sent me photos of the problem and of the new clutch etc that he was fitting. Very happy with his work and the speed of the fix. 10/10”

CHRISTOPHER, Coventry

BMW 3 Series • Clutch replacement


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Tamworth, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th July 2018
“More than happy with the diagnostic - literally saved our lives following work carried out by the car dealer”

MATTHEW, Leicester

Nissan Micra • Car Won't Start Inspection


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Tamworth, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd February 2018
“John was great, saved me having unnecessary work done. And willing to do some internet research. More work to be done at a later date.”

DAVE, Leicester

Toyota Hi-Ace • Fuel pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Tamworth

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£44.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford S MAX TDCi 2.2L 2008 10
Tamworth
£45.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai ix35 CRDi 2.0L 2010 13
Tamworth
£46.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva B CDTi ecoFLEX 1.3L 2010 13
Tamworth
£51.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit Di 2.4L 2002
Tamworth