Airbag inspection done differently in Tamworth

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

11

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Tamworth

Number of Ratings

13

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Tamworth

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Tamworth

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Tamworth


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Tamworth, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th January 2018
“Was your mechanic friendly and knowledgable? Yes. Are you happy with the work they carried out? Yes.”

MICHAEL, St Ives

Peugeot 207 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Tamworth, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th May 2015
“Chris was really friendly and knowledgeable, he explained all the checks he was doing and explained what he found. A very helpful process, thank you.”

MIKE, Coventry

BMW 3 Series • Pre-purchase Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Tamworth, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th February 2016
“Kalim came to the property to complete work on my car with the limited information I had provided. As a female driver, and regrettably not as knowledgeable as I should be, Kalim asked exactly the right questions and explained the nature of the work required clearly and openly. The end-result is fantastic and was very competitively priced.
As an aside, Kalim was by far the most personable and helpful people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He made sure that every stage of the job was clearly communicated to me.
In all – a very positive experience and I would recommend Kalim's services to anyone.“

READ MORE

HANNAH, Sutton Coldfield

Mercedes-Benz C-Class • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Tamworth, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th April 2016
“10/10 great Service very happy .our mechanic Ahmed was brilliant. I will recommend...”

IAN, Nuneaton

Honda CR-V • Rear brakes shoes (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Tamworth, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th October 2016
“John was thorough with the work that needed to be done and I m really pleased with the end result.”

LISA, Tamworth

Toyota Avensis • Clutch replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Tamworth

£44.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford S MAX TDCi 2.2L 2008 10
Tamworth
£45.80

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai ix35 CRDi 2.0L 2010 13
Tamworth
£46.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva B CDTi ecoFLEX 1.3L 2010 13
Tamworth
£51.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Transit Di 2.4L 2002
Tamworth