Airbag inspection done differently in Smethwick

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Smethwick

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Smethwick

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Smethwick

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Smethwick


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Smethwick, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2018
“Excellent Service - would certainly recommend to friends and family

Issues were diagnosed and resolved promptly”

ALSTON, Birmingham

Peugeot 208 • Diagnostic Inspection


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Smethwick, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Theo was great, he carried out the service on my car and I would not hesitate to recommend him.he was very knowledgable and a real credit to click mechanic. I,was a bit dubious using an online mechanic. But would definitely use again if I could have Theo.“
READ MORE

CLARE, Coventry

MG MGF • Major Service


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th July 2018
“Chris was great - punctual did the service quickly and was really clear with the advisories”

ANTHONY, RYTON-ON-DUNSMORE

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Full Service


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th May 2017
“Very thorough and helpful with the decision to buy a used vehicle ”

DAVID, Leicester

Renault Megane II • Pre-purchase Inspection


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th December 2018
“Yes John is an excellent Mechanic, very knowledgeable and friendly, however this has now found another issue from previous work that was carried out by another click mechanic”

ANDY, Leicester

Land Rover Discovery 3 • Suspect cam sensor faulty but also on past evidence on these codes on this vehicle it may be due to oil pump collapsing causing belt failure would advise further investigation before replacing cam sensor

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Smethwick

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Smethwick

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.6L 2009
Smethwick
£51.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Cee'd CRDi 1.6L 2009 12
Smethwick
£46.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Berlingo III HDi 1.6L 2011
Smethwick
£45.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 CC THP 150 1.6L 2009
Smethwick