Airbag inspection done differently in Smethwick

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Smethwick

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Smethwick

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Smethwick

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Smethwick


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Smethwick, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th August 2018
“Hey not come across you guys before. I'm certainly impressed, the mechanic Kalim went beyond the call of duty to get me back on the road.Thanks again.”

PETER, Brierley Hill

Hyundai i30 • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Smethwick, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2018
“Theo was great, he carried out the service on my car and I would not hesitate to recommend him.he was very knowledgable and a real credit to click mechanic. I,was a bit dubious using an online mechanic. But would definitely use again if I could have Theo.“
READ MORE

CLARE, Coventry

MG MGF • Major Service


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Smethwick, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th February 2018
“A BANA was very friendly and expert in the field. He really helped me and I am very satisfied with the work carried out. I would definitely recommend this mechanic and clickmechanic website to a friend”

THEODOROS, Birmingham

BMW 3 Series • Basic Pre-purchase Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th March 2017
“Chris was great, punctual and car was back way before he said it would be.”

ANDREW, Warwick

Ford Fiesta • Full Service


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th September 2016
“John was excellent - spoke to me prior to visiting the vehicle to establish exactly what I was after, then rang me as soon as he'd done the inspection before putting it in writing.
Really impressed with the service he provided.

I can honestly say that having discovered CM I'd never buy a car without using them. It was incredibly convenient and a brilliant service all round.“

READ MORE

LISA, Derbyshire

Citroen Relay/Jumper II • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Smethwick

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Smethwick

£45.48

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.6L 2009
Smethwick
£51.37

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Cee'd CRDi 1.6L 2009 12
Smethwick
£46.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen Berlingo III HDi 1.6L 2011
Smethwick
£45.44

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 308 CC THP 150 1.6L 2009
Smethwick