Airbag inspection done differently in Redditch

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

8

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Redditch

Number of Ratings

8

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Redditch

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Redditch

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Redditch


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Redditch, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th January 2016
“verry profesional”

CLAUDIU, NORTHFIELD, BIRMINGHAM

Rover 45 • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Redditch, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th October 2017
“On time and friendly, amazing service”

MANMEET, Hounslow

Volkswagen Golf V • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Redditch, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th June 2014
“Chris was extremely knowledgeable, very friendly and easy to talk to and walk me through the process of what was happening. Easily one of the best mechanics I have dealt with and with significant dealership knowledge (better than any dealership I have ever been to). Would thoroughly recommend the service“
READ MORE

JONATHAN, Birmingham

BMW 7 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

29th April 2018
“Great chap, very thorough and helpful. Would recommend. Gave a time and kept to it. Sorted the problem with minimum of fuss.”

JOHN, Leicester

Renault Laguna • Window regulator


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th November 2018
“John was excellent, fully explained what he had done and made sure I was happy before he left, excellent service! I would highly recommend him to others.”

AMANDA, Swadlincote

Peugeot 307 • Timing belt and Water pump replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Redditch

£44.07

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Fabia II TDI CR 1.6L 2010 13
Redditch
£46.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TSI 1.8L 2010
Redditch
£44.77

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Nissan Almera 1.5L 2002
Redditch
£44.26

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Smart/MCC Roadster/Coupe 0.7L 2005
Redditch