Airbag inspection done differently in Dudley

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Dudley

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Dudley

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Dudley

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dudley


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Dudley, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st November 2015
“Friendly chap who new all about A7's. Fortunately he had two of them so he was extremely knowledgeable an obviously enjoyed telling me many little tips.”

PHILIP, Birmingham

Audi A7 • Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Dudley, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th January 2018
“Everything went to plan. Theo arrived on time, did the job and explained things in a friendly manner, and tidied up.”

MARTIN, Bedford

Vauxhall Zafira • Complete exhaust system replacement


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th August 2014
“We cannot fault Chris the mechanic or the service from ClickMechanic in any way. We will certainly use you again”

GILLIAN, Warwick

Ford Ka • Car Won't Start Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st April 2016
“Fantastic communication the day before, arrived early and did a thorough check of my vehicle, very knowledgeable and helpful, explained in simple terms so I understood. ”

STACEY, Coventry

Peugeot 207 • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th November 2016
“John took two visits a total of just over £150 to diagnose problems, then they may not be the ones as once fixed there would need to be a reassessment. Never stopped working so you paid for an honest days labour and an honest assessment.”

ALAN, Nuneaton

Land Rover Range Rover • Reduced Engine Power Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dudley

£48.27

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Leon TDI CR 2.0L 2011
Dudley
£45.30

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane 1.5L 2012
Dudley
£47.52

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TFSI 2.0L 2007
Dudley
£49.16

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 TDI CR 2.0L 2007
Dudley