Airbag inspection done differently in Brownhills

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Brownhills

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Brownhills

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Brownhills

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Brownhills


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Brownhills, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2018
“Theo was very good. Diagnosed the issue very quickly and resolved it fast and efficiently. Highly recommend him.”

MICHELLE, Tonbridge

MINI Mini • Car Won't Start Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Brownhills, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd July 2016
“I would recommend Kalim to any one who needs to get their car checked over - I have not met him personally but what I admired was that he kept in touch with me and was honest about his findings which enabled me to feel that the service he gave was genuine - Yes I definitely rate him as a sound mechanic.”

MXIXNXDXY@GMAIL.COM, Birmingham

Citroen C3 III • Pre-purchase Inspection


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

203 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic serving Brownhills, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th February 2019
“Bana was on time and did everything that was planned. he is a friendly and approachable guy and works with a smile on his face which is rare from any mechanics I know. I’d definitely recommend him.”

SIMON, LEAMINGTON SPA

Volkswagen Passat CC • Major Service


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Brownhills, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th May 2017
“John was fantastic,very friendly,and although it involved slightly more work than anticipated,was more than willing to get the job done.
Will definitely be using again.”

WAYNE, Lichfield

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra-C • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

905 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Brownhills, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th April 2016
“Did an excellent job, Thank you for your hard work. You went to great lengths to help us.We do appriciate it.”

WILLIAM, Sheffield

Peugeot 307 • Front road spring replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Brownhills

£49.32

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Yaris D 4D 1.4L 2004
Brownhills
£46.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Cadillac CTS V6 3.6L 2010
Brownhills
£48.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V70 D5 2.4L 2006
Brownhills
£47.57

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 1.4L 2012
Brownhills