Airbag inspection done differently in Sutton Coldfield

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

9

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Sutton Coldfield

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Sutton Coldfield

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Sutton Coldfield

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Sutton Coldfield


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Sutton Coldfield, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th October 2017
“Theo was one of the best mechanic i have had the pleasure to know. More like him please”

ROBERT, West Midlands

Honda CR-V • Full Service


403 Reviews

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Sutton Coldfield, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th April 2018
“Kalim was very helpful and friendly. He carried out the work quickly and efficiently, was punctual and reliable.
He communicated with me every step of the way. A very easy, hassle free service. Will most definately use again for any future work.”

ANGELA, Stafford

Ford Focus • Inclusive


52 Reviews

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Sutton Coldfield, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th July 2014
“very helpful. unable to do the repair, but diagnosed the fault which was different from first thoughts.”

DOUGLAS, Birmingham

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • Alternator drive/serpentine belt replacement


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Sutton Coldfield, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th September 2016
“John was excellent - spoke to me prior to visiting the vehicle to establish exactly what I was after, then rang me as soon as he'd done the inspection before putting it in writing.
Really impressed with the service he provided.

I can honestly say that having discovered CM I'd never buy a car without using them. It was incredibly convenient and a brilliant service all round.“

READ MORE

LISA, Derbyshire

Citroen Relay/Jumper II • Pre-purchase Inspection


205 Reviews

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Nuneaton, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st January 2018
“The mechanic did the job which I ask, only to fine that it was not the problem it seems to be the barrel not the switch as first thought. I'm still immobile at the moment ”

PAUL, WIGSTON

Volkswagen Bora • Starter/ignition switch replacement

Recent bookings near Sutton Coldfield

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Sutton Coldfield

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.60

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi Grandis 2.4L 2005
Sutton Coldfield
£50.94

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Dacia Sandero dCi 1.5L 2013
Sutton Coldfield
£52.06

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta Ti VCT 1.6L 2008 13
Sutton Coldfield
£47.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf V GTI 2.0L 2006
Sutton Coldfield