Airbag inspection done differently in Nuneaton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Nuneaton

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Nuneaton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Nuneaton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Nuneaton


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic serving Nuneaton, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2019
“Chris was very helpful and came on time to replace my rear shock springs. He discovered my rear shock springs were actually undamaged but checked the rear suspension for any other problems. He only charged for the inspection time. I would certainly use him again. It saved my time travelling around to unknown garages with unknown charges.“
READ MORE

GARRY, Coventry

Skoda Octavia • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Nuneaton, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2017
“I choose the 2hr time slot for the mechanics arrival and then received updates from the Theo when he was due.

Theo was great. Did an excellent job on the car, very professional. I will be using these guys all the time.
Already recommended the mechanic to all my friends at work. I was showed the parts that were replaced and well informed on what was done.

No more worrying about whether my car is going to be ready and running everywhere to pick it up.

READ MORE

DAVID, West Midlands

Mazda 6 • Front brake pads (all) replacement


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Nuneaton, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th March 2017
“John was a mind of information, discovered the issues and advised me on how best to proceed.

Highly recommended”

MARK, Staffordshire

BMW 1 Series • Diagnostic Inspection


Amzfsqeydflupxhyjf0a

386 Reviews

Verified

Cosmic Automotive Engineers

Garage serving Nuneaton, 9 years of experience


10th January 2017
“Top job, will definatly recommend him.”

STEPHEN, Dudley

Nissan Micra C+C • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd December 2015
“Fantastic service, initial phone call to discuss check on vehicle. Then follow up call with photos and report. Highly recommend using kalim”

DAVID, Birmingham

Mitsubishi Outlander • Pre-purchase Inspection


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Nuneaton, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Nuneaton

£48.03

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Alfa Romeo Brera JTDM 20V 2.4L 2009
Nuneaton
£47.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mazda CX 7 2.3L 2009
Nuneaton
£52.99

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C4 Picasso/Grand Picasso II 1.6L 2013 14
Nuneaton
£50.01

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 16V 1.2L 2002
Nuneaton