Airbag inspection done differently in Warwickshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

22

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Warwickshire

Number of Ratings

22

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Warwickshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Warwickshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Warwickshire


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in Warwickshire, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th October 2017
“Theo was on time, very polite and explained everything he was doing, he was very knowledgeable and I was happy with the feedback I received.”

ANNETTE, Sutton Coldfield

BMW 3 Series • Car Won't Start Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Warwickshire, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th August 2014
“I was delighted with the service provided by Chris in fitting a new clutch for me for the very reasonable price of just under £498 exactly as quoted. He was very polite and went through the job he had done for me. Great job Chris!“
READ MORE

PETER, Leicester

Mitsubishi Colt • Clutch plate, cover & release bearing replacement


Lx25qq6k9i2h0xcvtdyz

201 Reviews

Verified

Auto Chip Tech

Mobile mechanic in Warwickshire, 11 years of experience


14th April 2016
“Easy to use & quick responses, never used the service before but I'll absolutely use the service again”

SCOTT, Warwick

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • SRS/Airbags Inspection

23rd April 2018
“Baba was terrific. Everything was explained in full detail. Top notch service”

JOHN, Leicester

Renault Laguna • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Warwickshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st January 2018
“John was running a little late but kept me fully informed. He ran his diagnostic on my abs system and explained what he was doing, cleared the stored fault codes and diagnosed the core problem. He was also very polite. I would definitely use Click Mechanic and Johns' services again. “
READ MORE

STEVE, Leicester

Dodge Caliber • ABS Warning Light Inspection


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Warwickshire, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th May 2019
“Very experienced, knowledgeable, efficient. Will definitely use Click again and will recommend. Great not having to take vehicle to garage. Appointment within 2 days. What’s not to like?”

LOUISE, Nottingham

Citroen Berlingo • Alternator replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Warwickshire

£51.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Accord 2.0L 2000
Warwickshire
£50.25

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 I/II/First/Classic 16V 1.4L 2004 10
Warwickshire
£44.22

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Subaru Legacy 2.5L 2003 05
Warwickshire
£46.97

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai ix20 CRDi 1.4L 2011
Warwickshire