Renault Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Renault Mechanics

9

Total expert Renault airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Renault bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Renault airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Renault Airbag Inspection


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

208 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2018
“Richard was Friendly and Knowledgeable . He did a great Job and Feels like I have a new car.”

JASON

Vauxhall Astra • Diagnostic Inspection


Lm6g2ecklaqebq2wuhu3

198 Reviews

Verified

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd August 2018
“Both Paul and Wesley were very sociable and the standard of work is excellent”

BRIAN

Land Rover Discovery • Diagnostic Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in West Midlands, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2018
“No problems, and I even got the opportunity to learn a bit more about my car. No issues with the work (brake pad and disk replacement on all four wheels). The appointment had to be postponed by a day on very short notice due to breakdown of the mechanic's car, which wasn't ideal, but these kind of things just happen and are nobody's fault really.”

KRISTIAN

Renault Trafic • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wrench hand blue

56 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage in London, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th June 2018
“Very prompt collection. Polite and friendly - kept me informed about what needed doing. Delivered the car back to me earlier than expected (together with the old parts they had replaced so I could see what they had done). Very pleased with the service.“
READ MORE

ROBERT

Land Rover Discovery 3 • Timing belt/chain replacement


Hxa6t0beqq8azbstmrkh

58 Reviews

Verified

Wnm Autos

Garage in Lancashire, 23 years of experience


22nd May 2019
“Wayne was very helpful and friendly.. Sorted my problem speedily and very knowledgeable about his job
Would use again and recommend click mechanic”

HELEN

Vauxhall Corsa • Diagnostic Inspection

4th April 2019
“Wayne did an excellent job... Top man. Punctual, polite and knows his stuff.. Couldn't ask for more.”

SCOTT

Alfa Romeo 159 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Renault Airbag inspection quotes

£45.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 1.2L 2003
Stourport On Severn
£48.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 1.2L 2010
Sale
£48.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III 16V 1.6L 2011
Maybole
£51.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III dCi 1.5L 2011
Bishop'S Stortford