Renault Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Renault Mechanics

9

Total expert Renault airbag inspection mechanics

Number of Ratings

4

Total number of airbag inspection reviews for Renault bookings

Average Rating

Average user rating for Renault airbag inspection bookings

Recent Reviews Related to Renault Airbag Inspection


232 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic in Aylesford, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th February 2019
“Richard was friendly and answered my questions ahead of the service. I am happy with the work completed.”

NEIL

Citroen C4 • Major Service


221 Reviews

Swinton Recovery Ltd

Garage in Salford, 52 years of experience


6th June 2018
“Justin was very friendly and resolved the issue my car as now passed its mot happy days”

CRAIG

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th March 2019
“Wesley was friendly and professional. Also sorted the issue quickly. I would use again.”

LYUBO

Volkswagen Polo • Timing belt/chain replacement


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic in West Midlands, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2018
“No problems, and I even got the opportunity to learn a bit more about my car. No issues with the work (brake pad and disk replacement on all four wheels). The appointment had to be postponed by a day on very short notice due to breakdown of the mechanic's car, which wasn't ideal, but these kind of things just happen and are nobody's fault really.”

KRISTIAN

Renault Trafic • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage in London, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th June 2019
“Happy with everything. On time to collect the vehicle, kept me informed of progress and returned on time. All good.”

PAUL

BMW 3 Series • Interim Service


10 Reviews

Nda Solutions

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 10 years of experience


21st July 2019
“Great job, Highly recommended. Punctual, friendly, tidy and informative. Explained what had been done and a couple of faults found that will need doing in future.”

PAUL/SUE

MINI Mini • Full Service

24th May 2018
“The issue was assessed - it turned out to be a different part than what was first thought, the mechanic went and got a new replacement part, showed me what the issue was and left me with the faulty part to show what had been replaced. The service really delivered as advertised, the mechanic was very personable and the job was carried out at a great price. Email summary of the job received with a breakdown of the cost, which ended up being slightly cheaper than what was originally quoted. I initially went to my main dealer but could not get an appointment until next week and what it cost to rectify this issue parts included, I would have paid for the diagnostic alone.“
READ MORE

KOFI

Mercedes-Benz CLA • Coolant temperature sensor replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Renault Airbag inspection quotes

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 1.2L 2003
Stourport On Severn
£48.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio 1.2L 2010
Sale
£48.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic/Grand Scenic III 16V 1.6L 2011
Maybole
£51.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Megane III dCi 1.5L 2011
Bishop'S Stortford