Airbag inspection done differently in the Scottish Highlands and Islands

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in the Scottish Highlands and Islands


Qvkep7jqswsmsmsfklva

2 Reviews

Verified

Rr Auto Repair Ltd

Garage in the Scottish Highlands and Islands, 12 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“Great Job, stayed in touch to let us know what was happening. Done the job to a high standard and I am very pleased.”

LLIAM, Inverurie

Mazda Mazda6 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

9th January 2019
“They wer great, came on time and were honest about my car repair. I recommend them for their punctuality.”

ANTOANETA, Aberdeen

Hyundai i20 • Clutch replacement


Yr2umjbxydzcbkor4xbg

63 Reviews

Verified

D3 Motors

Mobile mechanic in the Scottish Highlands and Islands, 20 years of experience


14th May 2019
“William was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend click mechanic”

PETROS, Aberdeen

Ford Ka • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front (both)

1st July 2018
“Very good, Dougie arrived when he said and did a great job, gave us valuable advice as well. Will use again”

MICHELLE, TURRIFF

Ford Fiesta • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Lfew6x6esxacpduo3tl9

41 Reviews

Verified

Platinum Auto Services

Mobile mechanic in the Scottish Highlands and Islands, 15 years of experience


13th May 2019
“Morgan was great, very friendly and professional. Everything was completed as requested and to a very high standard and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone else.”

WILLIAM, Aberdeen

Audi Q7 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

23rd February 2018
“Morgan was honest in his assessment when replacing rear brake pads on my Mini.
Great job, well done.
Excellent communication skills”

PATRICK, Aberdeen

MINI Mini • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Vswhqac1pvbxjfa5t8mi

22 Reviews

Verified

Peterhead Terraclean & Auto Services

Garage in the Scottish Highlands and Islands, 14 years of experience


12th March 2019
“CJ's communication was excellent, letting me know when he'd arrive and he was punctual, efficient and knowledgable. He carried out the work required in a friendly manner and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.”

NIALL, Ellon

Kia ceed • Starter motor replacement

23rd October 2017
“Work was as requested and asked about any potential issues or items to have a look at when he collected the car. Was prompt and kept me well informed of progress.”

IAN, Peterhead

Nissan Qashqai/Qashqai+2 • Major Service


Ni9ndhtixnyokyquzkwk

19 Reviews

Verified

Kw Autos

Garage in the Scottish Highlands and Islands, 12 years of experience


30th November 2018
“Kevin was brilliant, arrived right at the start of the time slot and completed the job very quickly. He was very easy to speak with and I can't fault his service.
Thank you very much.”

EWAN, Aberdeen

Mazda Mazda2 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

8th December 2016
“yes”

GRANT, Aberdeen

Lexus IS • Radiator replacement

Recent bookings near the Scottish Highlands and Islands

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in the Scottish Highlands and Islands

£46.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf Plus TDI CR 1.6L 2009 13
Scottish Highlands Islands
£48.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Ka 1.3L 1996 09
Scottish Highlands Islands
£51.81

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 1.4L 2010
Scottish Highlands Islands
£52.29

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Picanto CVVT 1.0L 2013
Scottish Highlands Islands