Airbag inspection done differently in North East Scotland

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in North East Scotland


Qvkep7jqswsmsmsfklva

2 Reviews

Verified

Rr Auto Repair Ltd

Garage in North East Scotland, 12 years of experience


23rd May 2019
“Great Job, stayed in touch to let us know what was happening. Done the job to a high standard and I am very pleased.”

LLIAM, Inverurie

Mazda Mazda6 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)

9th January 2019
“They wer great, came on time and were honest about my car repair. I recommend them for their punctuality.”

ANTOANETA, Aberdeen

Hyundai i20 • Clutch replacement


Yr2umjbxydzcbkor4xbg

63 Reviews

Verified

D3 Motors

Mobile mechanic in North East Scotland, 20 years of experience


14th May 2019
“William was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend click mechanic”

PETROS, Aberdeen

Ford Ka • Coil spring (road spring) replacement - front (both)

10th May 2019
“the mechanic who attended my car was friendly polite and knowledgable wouldn't hesitate to use them again.”

JAMES, Aberdeen

Vauxhall Meriva • Coolant expansion tank replacement


Lfew6x6esxacpduo3tl9

41 Reviews

Verified

Platinum Auto Services

Mobile mechanic in North East Scotland, 15 years of experience


13th May 2019
“Morgan was great, very friendly and professional. Everything was completed as requested and to a very high standard and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone else.”

WILLIAM, Aberdeen

Audi Q7 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

8th June 2018
“Morgan was fantastic, did the top job, went extra mile. I wish there were more like him.”

WOJCIECH, Aberdeen

BMW 1 Series • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


Vswhqac1pvbxjfa5t8mi

22 Reviews

Verified

Peterhead Terraclean & Auto Services

Garage in North East Scotland, 14 years of experience


12th March 2019
“CJ's communication was excellent, letting me know when he'd arrive and he was punctual, efficient and knowledgable. He carried out the work required in a friendly manner and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.”

NIALL, Ellon

Kia ceed • Starter motor replacement

31st August 2018
“Fantastic knowledge and experience of the problem. Was very thorough with letting me know the steps taken to resolve the issue. Early days, but so far, so good.🤞
Thanks CJ”

ROBERT, Aberdeen

Mercedes-Benz Vito • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Ni9ndhtixnyokyquzkwk

19 Reviews

Verified

Kw Autos

Garage in North East Scotland, 12 years of experience


30th November 2018
“Kevin was brilliant, arrived right at the start of the time slot and completed the job very quickly. He was very easy to speak with and I can't fault his service.
Thank you very much.”

EWAN, Aberdeen

Mazda Mazda2 • Battery replacement (vehicles without start/stop system)

30th January 2017
“Kevin was great, he done exactly what we wanted.. car purchase was secured on his report details.. thank you”

STEPHEN, Aberdeen

Volvo V60 • Pre-purchase Inspection

Recent bookings near North East Scotland

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around North East Scotland

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in North East Scotland

£47.39

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Freelander 2 TD4 2.2L 2011
North East Scotland
£45.50

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Insight Hybrid IMA 1.3L 2012
North East Scotland
£51.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Polo 6V 1.2L 2008
North East Scotland
£50.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series M3 3.2L 2004
North East Scotland