Volvo Airbag inspection done differently

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Recent Reviews Related to Volvo Airbag Inspection


Jvqytzcn2h2yk1im7lbv

266 Reviews

Verified

Deutschwerx Ltd

Garage in Newport, 21 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Grant arrived as per the agreed time, even offered to come the day before but the car was not available unfortunately. Diagnosed the fault with the SRS system which will require additional work for which a very reasonable quote has been sent. Excellent communication and clearly explained the fault. Happy to use Grant again and recommend to others.“
READ MORE

COLIN

Volvo C70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

4th October 2017
“Grant was very communicative, made sure to ask if there was anything in particular I was worried about that I wanted him to check. His inspection was very thorough and I'd be happy to use his services again.”

KYLA

Citroen C3 III • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

173 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage in Horton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd October 2018
“Very pleased with the service . I will certainly use click mechanics again and in particularly Jon”

BRYAN

Saab 9-3 • Major Service


Vyptpdbuntjxxl7xk6ep

632 Reviews

Verified

Jdb

Mobile mechanic in Poole, 38 years of experience


20th May 2019
“yes he was brilliant,,,and very knowlegable obout my car would defenately use this service again”

DEAN

Renault Scenic • Crankshaft (CKP) position sensor replacement

27th April 2019
“James was reliable.very efficient and did a fab job.very chatty chap explained what he was doing as he was going along.definatley use again”

ANDREW

Vauxhall Astra • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

274 Reviews

Verified

F.m.a. Mobile Mechanic & Diagnostics

Mobile mechanic in Leeds, 7 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Happy with Azhar’s feedback on the pre purchase inspection.
Saved me some money and saved me a journey.
Thanks Azhar”

MARK

BMW X5 • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

7th August 2018
“What a wonderful guy Azhar is! So friendly and helpful - sorted my problems out very quickly - explained thoroughly all the different tests he was doing and put my mind at rest that I didn't actually NEED the expensive repair that another mechanic said I needed - I just need a bigger battery for my type of car/mileage. EXCELLENT SERVICE!“
READ MORE

VIKKI

Ford Focus CC • Car Won't Start Inspection


Vutqkc3wyyy4p3q3imz6

111 Reviews

Verified

Hometune

Mobile mechanic in Loppington, 28 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Did the job for me as required. Great feedback on the phone. Very helpful. Despite a 'difficult' dealership owner where the motorhome was inspected, he delivered on time and reported back immediately. If I have one criticism it's that when the dealership owner asked John what issues he had found with the vehicle John told what the main issues were. The result was that I got a pretty bizarre and upsetting phone call from the dealer owner just after I'd read John' email report. He went on a rant to me about the problems John had told him about, saying none of the faults were of any significance and his vehicle was in good shape etc etc. I know it must have been awkward for John being on someone else property with an difficult dealer hovering around but I might have been spared the telephone 'rant' call from the dealer if he'd not been forewarned of some of the findings before I was. Something to bear in mind in future.“
READ MORE

IAN

Volkswagen Transporter • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection

13th July 2017
“John was very pleasant and gave me some great advise. Bit disappointed that the work couldn't be done.taken John's advise on what to do.he explain everything extremely well to me xx all in all excellent fast and convenient service.”

PAULA

Peugeot 406 • Diagnostic Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Volvo Airbag inspection quotes

£49.46

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V50 DRIVe 1.6L 2008 10
Chislehurst
£49.88

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo V70 D5 2.4L 2013
Eastleigh
£45.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo XC70 D5 2.4L 2011
Strabane
£44.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volvo S40 1.8L 2003
Ardingly