Airbag inspection done differently in Nottinghamshire

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Nottinghamshire

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Nottinghamshire

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Nottinghamshire

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Nottinghamshire


Ncspvzz5bufk7q906pvk

903 Reviews

Verified

3h Automotive

Garage serving Nottinghamshire, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2018
“Maz is a great guy, he turned up on time, kept in communication the days before and before arrival. He explained what the was going to do, throughout the procedure Maz diagnosed a further fault, he quickly recommended a supplier, called them and used is account so I could get discount.
The parts were fitted quickly and without fuss, Maz said if i could get the parts he would fit them whiled he was here, excellent customer relation building. When to job was complete he showed me the used parts, I would recommend you to anybody.
Kind Regards
Andrew“

READ MORE

ANDREW, Harrogate

Citroen C1 • Alternator replacement


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic serving Nottinghamshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th January 2018
“John had fantastic knowledge and was very efficient with the diagnosis of the car and found the issue very swiftly. Excellent work.”

LEIGH, Leicestershire

Jaguar XF • Diagnostic Inspection (Warranty)


Mq95nyj2k86alviwrwok

26 Reviews

Verified

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Nottinghamshire, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st July 2018
“Dale got on with the jobs which were done in a reasonable time with no problems. I'm very happy”

STUART, York

Ford Mondeo • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Nottinghamshire, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th March 2018
“Theo was brilliant, he was very knowledgeable and very efficient he was there at the time agreed and carried out the diagnostics on my Range Rover and found the problem straight away.. I would recommend him to anyone. . thanks again for your assistance..“
READ MORE

MELVYN, Worcester

Land Rover Range Rover • Car Won't Start Inspection


Yickmw1nc5yhtv8wamnx

51 Reviews

Verified

Blundell Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic in Coventry, 16 years of experience


6th May 2016
“Mechanic arrived with a non charged laptop to perform an electrical diagnostic check. This took 20 minutes into my booking, plus used my electricity !”

ROBERT, Coventry

Citroen C2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th January 2015
“Very friendly and helpful. My daughter was inspired by mechanics after chatting and watching him. Thank you.”

CHARLOTTE, Coventry

Peugeot 5008 • 27000 Miles Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Nottinghamshire

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Nottinghamshire

£50.42

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Caddy/Caddy Maxi TDI PD 1.9L 2008
Nottinghamshire
£50.43

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Vectra C CDTi 1.9L 2007
Nottinghamshire
£51.58

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 120d 2.0L 2011
Nottinghamshire
£49.18

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 3 Series 316ti Compact 1.8L 2001
Nottinghamshire