Airbag inspection done differently in Newark On Trent

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

7

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Newark On Trent

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Newark On Trent

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Newark On Trent

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Newark On Trent


315 Reviews

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage serving Newark On Trent, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th February 2018
“The mechanic was determined to find the cause of my problem and believed that he had done so. He was very friendly and open about how work was progressing throughout.”

GERALD, Nottingham

Honda CR-V • Srs system fault investigation


926 Reviews

3h Automotive

Garage serving Newark On Trent, 8 years of experience


19th May 2018
“Maz came at the time. He gave did the work on car very happy would deffo use again”

LEE, Sheffield

SEAT Ibiza • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th March 2019
“Maz was brilliant.
I called him out to have a look at a car I was thinking of buying but as too far away to have a look at myself.
Maz looked at the car and identified some key points that were very informative that the car owner had not been forthcoming about! It helped me a lot in making my decision.


I fully recommend this service and Maz in particular!“

READ MORE

HELEN, Bradford

Lexus CT 200h • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


26 Reviews

Nicholson Auto Engineering

Mobile mechanic serving Newark On Trent, 18 years of experience


14th July 2018
“Dale was brilliant. Really knew his stuff, very friendly and polite.
Couldn't fault him in any way”

DENNIS, Hull

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th April 2017
“Dale is a very friendly and knowledgable mechanic; he knew what the problem was and proceeded swiftly in dealing the problem with ease”

ROBERT, Scunthorpe

Fiat Grande Punto • Car Won't Start Inspection


48 Reviews

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Newark On Trent, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th May 2018
“No problems, and I even got the opportunity to learn a bit more about my car. No issues with the work (brake pad and disk replacement on all four wheels). The appointment had to be postponed by a day on very short notice due to breakdown of the mechanic's car, which wasn't ideal, but these kind of things just happen and are nobody's fault really.”

KRISTIAN, Abingdon

Renault Trafic • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


89 Reviews

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd July 2018
“A very hot day and a most complicated and awkward procedure carried out in a professional manner.
Well done Bob”

HAROLD, Swadlincote

Citroen C4 Picasso • Glow plugs replacement (all)

Recent bookings near Newark On Trent

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Newark On Trent

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£47.35

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Octavia II TSI 1.4L 2008 13
Newark On Trent
£48.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Passat TDI CR/BlueMotion/Technology 2.0L 2012
Newark On Trent
£46.53

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Avensis D CAT 2.2L 2011
Newark On Trent
£45.49

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Master II dCi 2.5L 2010
Newark On Trent