Airbag inspection done differently in Stamford

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

5

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stamford

Number of Ratings

7

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stamford

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stamford

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stamford


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Stamford, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wrench hand blue

48 Reviews

Verified

Midlands Mobile Mechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Stamford, 14 years of experience


25th May 2018
“My mechanic was the most efficient man I have met in years ! His supreme excellence soon sorted my car out literally in no time at all !
Very highly recommend,
Thank you so much !”

DAVID, Sutton Coldfield

Renault Grand Espace • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st March 2018
“yes, very pleased with the service that i got from clickmechanic. theo was very thourough and explained to me in detail about his findings.”

ALAN, Tamworth

Peugeot Expert • Diagnostic Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Stamford, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th March 2017
“Andrew was great. He arrived on time and got straight on with the job. The quality of the work was excellent. Would definitely use him again. ”

ED, Ipswich

Mazda 3 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Owdcnoxirfdyjgq1674s

315 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Vehicle Servicing

Garage in Nottingham, 21 years of experience


10th October 2017
“Zak, was very helpful and prompt....an excellent service.”

STEWART, Melton Mowbray

Citroen Berlingo/Berlingo First I/II • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st February 2018
“zac was fantastic doing a major service on my car.he picked the keys up from me and brought them back to me after he had done,ideal,better then standing about at a garage waiting,and cheaper.i would definitely use clickmechanic again if i need anything doing on my car. zac is very freindly and did a good job on my car.i would recomend clickmechanic to anyone,very knowledgable.“
READ MORE

ERNEST, Mansfield

Citroen Grand C4 Picasso • Major Service


Wrench hand blue

85 Reviews

Verified

Premier Vehicle Services

Mobile mechanic in Derbyshire, 45 years of experience


21st January 2018
“What an absolutely fantastic first time exeperience! Right from booking to completion of work. Booking, communication, price, mechanic (john) Excellent! First class service would certainly recommend. John was friendy knowledgeable informative and overall a first class mechanic. Very very sattisfed. Tony“
READ MORE

ANTHONY, Leicester

Vauxhall Zafira • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th December 2016
“Really great service
Thank you”

JO, Loughborough

Volkswagen Transporter T5 • Passenger's seat belt replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Mechanics in and around Stamford

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stamford

£46.19

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Hyundai Getz 1.3L 2005
Stamford
£46.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Touran TSI 1.2L 2010
Stamford
£48.40

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Focus 1.8L 2004
Stamford
£50.72

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.2L 2002
Stamford