Airbag inspection done differently in Huntingdon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Huntingdon

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Huntingdon

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Huntingdon

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Huntingdon


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Huntingdon, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Mohammed was fantastic polite and friendly. Knew what he was talking about.”

JOANNE, Chelmsford

Audi A3 • Full Service


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Huntingdon, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Huntingdon, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st May 2015
“Everything appears to be satisfactory”

TERRY, Wickford

Toyota Corolla • Radiator replacement


21 Reviews

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd September 2018
“Mark was a great guy. The job turned out to be bigger than was anticipated, but he managed anyway.”

DAVID, GREAT MISSENDEN

Toyota AYGO • Heater blower motor replacement


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th August 2016
“Very glad to have had this vehicle checked out. Detailed and comprehensive report.”

ALASTAIR, ESSEZ

Kia Sorento • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Huntingdon

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 quattro TDI 3.0L 2005
Huntingdon
£46.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota iQ VVT i 1.0L 2012
Huntingdon
£44.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI CR GreenLine 1.6L 2011
Huntingdon
£51.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i CTDi 2.2L 2011
Huntingdon