Airbag inspection done differently in Huntingdon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

6

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Huntingdon

Number of Ratings

6

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Huntingdon

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Huntingdon

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Huntingdon


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Huntingdon, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th May 2018
“Mohammed was great and very informative. He spotted issues with the car we would have not found ourselves and advised what to do. Thanks to him we got the dealer to fix the issues for free. Thanks again!.”

NADINE, London

MINI Mini • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Huntingdon, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th February 2019
“Great communication throughout. A clear report and good advice on what is important to resolve and what can wait until the next service......”

DOMINIC, NR SHEFFORD

Volkswagen Golf • Standard Pre-purchase Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Huntingdon, 25 years of experience


21st January 2015
“Couldn't fix the problem as part not available”

ROBERT, BURY SAINT EDMUNDS

Nissan Serena • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st August 2016
“Excellent work, he didn't receive the parts on time because I booked it one day before but he called to explain and rescheduled the same day, which was great. He was friendly and did the job in the time specified. Would definitively use the service again. “
READ MORE

ERIKA, Chelmsford

Hyundai i10 • Front brake disc (both) replacement


Gx76hrfrdu7sjyjlridx

21 Reviews

Verified

One Stop Motor Services

Garage in Chesham, 18 years of experience


14th August 2015
“Very good a gredit to you and himself. One of the best I have come across thank you Paul ”

DERYCK, Bedfordshire

Honda CR-V • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd September 2018
“Mark was a great guy. The job turned out to be bigger than was anticipated, but he managed anyway.”

DAVID, GREAT MISSENDEN

Toyota AYGO • Heater blower motor replacement


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage in London, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th January 2017
“All went well: the replacement took less than 5mn.”

CONSTANTIN, London

Toyota Previa • Door mirror replacement - one

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Huntingdon

£50.78

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A4 quattro TDI 3.0L 2005
Huntingdon
£46.74

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota iQ VVT i 1.0L 2012
Huntingdon
£44.04

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Skoda Superb II TDI CR GreenLine 1.6L 2011
Huntingdon
£51.11

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda Civic i CTDi 2.2L 2011
Huntingdon