Airbag inspection done differently in Luton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

12

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Luton

Number of Ratings

10

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Luton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Luton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Luton


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Luton, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Luton, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

10th September 2018
“Mohammed was fantastic polite and friendly. Knew what he was talking about.”

JOANNE, Chelmsford

Audi A3 • Full Service


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Luton, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

27th April 2019
“Farooq and his colleague were very professional and the work was completed in the time quoted and I am very happy with their work. I will be using click mechanic again for SURE.”

JOE, WOOTTON, BEDFORD

Audi A5 • Brake discs and pads replacement - front (both)


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Luton, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

11th September 2015
“This was my first clickmechanic experience. The work was done quickly and efficiently and when I had a query the guys in the office were efficient and helpful.”

KARL, Saffron Walden

Peugeot 307 • Camshaft drive belt/chain replacement


Wrench hand blue

171 Reviews

Verified

Sms

Garage serving Luton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

6th December 2018
“Had my car serviced and its MOT done today, I already knew the little bits that needed doing for it to pass, and that's exactly what Jon came back and told me needed doing, no sneaky extras at all. Work was done and I got my car back quicker than I expected! Excellent service.”

ROSE, Surrey

Chrysler Grand Voyager • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Luton

£52.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J OPC/VXR 2.0L 2013
Luton
£50.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI PD 2.5L 2009
Luton
£44.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva A 1.4L 2005
Luton
£44.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116i 2.0L 2008 12
Luton