Airbag inspection done differently in Luton

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

14

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Luton

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Luton

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Luton

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Luton


4 Reviews

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Luton, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


332 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Luton, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd June 2018
“Very friendly and polite did not do anything before asking. Very happy with this young man”

CHRISTINE, Newmarket

Vauxhall Astra • Full Service


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Luton, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

7th January 2018
“He didn’t fix the problem .”

RADU, Watford

Skoda Octavia • Starter/ignition switch replacement


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Luton, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd June 2018
“Very precise and thorough contacted me after inspection to go through various points would use again”

EMMA, Bletchley

BMW 1 Series • Premium Pre-purchase Inspection


191 Reviews

Sms

Garage serving Luton, 20 years of experience


6th April 2017
“Very happy with the whole experience, and very welcome to be used in the future.
Very delighted with all the work done.

STAVROS, Farnham

Volvo V70 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2019
“Great job , very friendly I can't fault the service. Turned up early and called to say when car was on the way back.”

GREGORY, Guildford

Renault Clio • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Luton

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£52.38

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Astra J OPC/VXR 2.0L 2013
Luton
£50.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T5 TDI PD 2.5L 2009
Luton
£44.68

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Meriva A 1.4L 2005
Luton
£44.23

SRS/Airbags Inspection

BMW 1 Series 116i 2.0L 2008 12
Luton