Airbag inspection done differently in Stevenage

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

13

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Stevenage

Number of Ratings

12

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Stevenage

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Stevenage

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Stevenage


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

307 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Stevenage, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th February 2018
“Mohammed was excellent, good communicator and knowledgeable. He took my car and returned it on time.”

LESKEY, Poplar

Nissan Micra • Diagnostic Inspection


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Stevenage, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Stevenage, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

3rd May 2017
“All very good and very good service! Would highly recommend!”

PHIL, Essex

Hyundai ix35 • Rear brake pads (all) replacement


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Stevenage, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th July 2018
“Very happy with the service Farooq did, he was polite and explained everything to me.”

TRUDY, Kensington

Mercedes-Benz G Wagen • Car Won't Start Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Stevenage, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th October 2015
“Very helpful and job completed on time. He also confirmed some items that did not need doing and reflected this in the overall cost. Would definitely recommend ”

JULIE, Ipswich

Ford Fiesta • Front road spring (both) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Stevenage

£44.36

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Toyota Corolla 1.6L 2005
Stevenage
£52.65

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Porsche Cayman 2.7L 2014
Stevenage
£47.67

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Altea/Altea XL TDI PD 1.9L 2006
Stevenage
£48.76

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI R 2.0L 2011
Stevenage