Airbag inspection done differently in Harlow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

16

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Harlow

Number of Ratings

13

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Harlow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Harlow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Harlow


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Harlow, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

2nd June 2018
“Ahmet came let me know that he was in his way. Came on time and was very friendly. Seemed to know was he was doing and after carefully checking, he gave me an accurate diagnosis on the car.”

JOSE, London

Renault Clio • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Harlow, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

306 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Harlow, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

8th May 2019
“Really happy- Mohammed was friendly , and polite, completed the service on my car with no problems whatsoever, would recommend without hesitation”

DIANE, Chelmsford

Honda Civic • Full Service


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Harlow, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd April 2016
“Andrew did a great job with no fuss and good advice saving me having to do some work so it came it at a lower cost that expected. I would definitely use him again. ”

TIM, Ipswich

Mercedes-Benz E-Class • Front brake pads (all) replacement


De6owxvxnsjxgwbq1sux

4 Reviews

Verified

Faheem Sajjad Services

Garage serving Harlow, 6 years of experience


16th February 2019
“Faheem very polite and punctual kept me updated as to arrival time quick and efficient service would definitely recommend”

MARK, HARLINGTON

Mercedes-Benz SLK • SRS/Airbags Inspection

26th March 2019
“Yes Faheem supplies a great service and kept in touch regarding times throughout the day.”

CHRIS, Bedford

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Wing mirror glass replacement - driver side

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Harlow

£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 16V 1.4L 2000
Harlow
£48.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo SCTi EcoBoost 1.6L 2012
Harlow
£48.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Sportback TFSI 2.0L 2011
Harlow
£44.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2006
Harlow