Airbag inspection done differently in Harlow

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

17

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Harlow

Number of Ratings

14

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Harlow

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Harlow

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Harlow


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Harlow, 15 years of experience


14th December 2015
“Ahmed was very nice and professional I will use he's service again and I will recomand his services to my friends ! Thank you ”

ADRIANA, Harlow

Fiat Punto/Punto Classic • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st May 2016
“Very happy with service so far.”

KIM, SOUTHGATE

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Warning Light Inspection


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Harlow, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


331 Reviews

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Harlow, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

16th July 2018
“Mohammed visited a second time after arranging for my rear brake pads to be replaced following a great service replacing the front brake pads. Nice and friendly gentleman, communicated well and was punctual.
Service was as excellent as the first time around, will definitely use the service again.“

READ MORE

RALIA, Romford

BMW 2 Series • Brake pads replacement - rear (all)


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Harlow, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th February 2018
“Very happy”

JAIME, Brixton

Ford Transit • Car Won't Start Inspection


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Harlow, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

1st April 2016
“Andrew was friendly and helpful, happy to answer any questions I had. He did a good, quick job.”

GEORGE, London

Renault Clio III • Rear wheel bearing (one) replacement

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Harlow

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£50.20

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia 16V 1.4L 2000
Harlow
£48.02

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Mondeo SCTi EcoBoost 1.6L 2012
Harlow
£48.12

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Audi A5 Sportback TFSI 2.0L 2011
Harlow
£44.96

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Honda CR V 2.0L 2006
Harlow