Airbag inspection done differently in Dagenham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

20

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Dagenham

Number of Ratings

15

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Dagenham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Dagenham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dagenham


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Dagenham, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Wrench hand blue

55 Reviews

Verified

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Dagenham, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th February 2019
“They come on time and bring my car back on time, very friendly service, will recommend.”

TAC, Islington

Vauxhall Agila • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (driver side)


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

401 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Dagenham, 15 years of experience


12th December 2017
“Ahmet was friendly and gave me a quick estimate. ”

JAY, London

Volkswagen Sharan • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st December 2018
“Ahmet was friendly and helpful. He diagnosed the issue(s) quickly. Highly recommended”

ABBAN, London

BMW 5 Series • Rocker cover gasket replacement


Sahfizusbw2td6vt5vki

201 Reviews

Verified

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Dagenham, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

15th October 2018
“Shahid was terrific ,friendly, appeared to be knowledgable.Communication was good .I am very happy ,yet to drive the car to see how it’s performing . Overall rating very happy .Thank you all ! Saroj”

SAROJ, New Malden

Mercedes-Benz A-Class • Major Service


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Dagenham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th August 2018
“Happy with the work carried out. Very straight forward and flexible service.”

LUCY, Bishop's Stortford

Audi A6 Avant • Interim Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dagenham

£46.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Picanto 1.0L 2005
Dagenham
£50.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 III e HDi Airdream 1.6L 2014
Dagenham
£44.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic 16V 1.6L 2000
Dagenham
£52.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi L200/Triton Turbo 4x4 2.5L 2005
Dagenham