Airbag inspection done differently in Dagenham

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

21

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Dagenham

Number of Ratings

18

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Dagenham

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Dagenham

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Dagenham


1 Reviews

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Dagenham, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


413 Reviews

Armz Motors

Garage serving Dagenham, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th July 2016
“He did a good job and no negitive dialouge”

NOEL, London

Nissan X-Trail • Labour to fit crank sensor


58 Reviews

Premier Workshop

Garage serving Dagenham, 14 years of experience


3rd May 2018
“Friendly staff , fair price , satisfying results. I got detailed information about my problem and all possible solutions for solving it”

HRISTO, Walthamstow

Renault Megane • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th February 2019
“They come on time and bring my car back on time, very friendly service, will recommend.”

TAC, Islington

Vauxhall Agila • Wheel bearing replacement - rear (driver side)


222 Reviews

Onsite Autos

Mobile mechanic serving Dagenham, 11 years of experience


3rd March 2019
“Shahid was brilliant and really knowledgable. He explained what to do if the issue continued and gave me advice which has been really helpful.”

BECKY, Epsom

Nissan Qashqai+2 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th June 2019
“Great mechanic, explains everything & very knowledgable.
Highly recommend”

ALEX, Worcester Park

Peugeot 207 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Dagenham, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th June 2018
“Great job, work completed on site quickly and to a high standard. Had all the right equipment and was able to reset warning lights.”

ANDREW, HENLEY-ON-THAMES

BMW X3 • Brake pads replacement - front (all)

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Dagenham

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£46.21

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Kia Picanto 1.0L 2005
Dagenham
£50.85

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Citroen C3 III e HDi Airdream 1.6L 2014
Dagenham
£44.34

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Renault Scenic 16V 1.6L 2000
Dagenham
£52.05

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi L200/Triton Turbo 4x4 2.5L 2005
Dagenham