Airbag inspection done differently in Brentwood

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Brentwood

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Brentwood

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Brentwood

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Brentwood


Wrench hand blue

976 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Brentwood, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

22nd March 2017
“Darren was brilliant he rang me before and after the inspection, and I was very happy with his assessment and communication.”

MAXINE, Barking

Honda CR-V • Pre-purchase Inspection


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Brentwood, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

403 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Brentwood, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th November 2016
“Ahmet was a pleasure to communicate with and did an excellent job, he even worked to an incredibly tight deadline to get me to work on time! ”

JOHN, London

Renault Clio II/Clio Campus/Clio Storia • Exhaust mountings (set) replacement


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic serving Brentwood, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th October 2017
“James was polite, friendly and professional. He stayed until we were satisfied that the problem was diagnosed. Highly recommend this website and James as our designated Machanic.. Have already recommended to family and friends and would without a doubt use again. Thank you. “
READ MORE

PAUL, Stanford-le-hope

Land Rover Range Rover • Plug-in Diagnostic Inspection


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Brentwood, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

14th March 2016
“Andrew was polite, helpful and did a great job thank you”

ALAN, Sudbury

Volkswagen Golf IV • Renew Engine oil & filter

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Brentwood

£51.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Transporter T4 Turbo 1.9L 1992 03
Brentwood
£51.86

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Peugeot 107 1.0L 2007
Brentwood
£48.56

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Swift Sport 1.6L 2013
Brentwood
£52.41

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Seat Ibiza TDI PD Ecomotive 1.4L 2008
Brentwood