Airbag inspection done differently in Benfleet

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Benfleet

Number of Ratings

13

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Benfleet

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Benfleet

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Benfleet


23 Reviews

Blackers

Mobile mechanic serving Benfleet, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

13th November 2017
“The Work was spot on and the guy did an excellent Job, kept us informed every step of the way.

NIGEL, Brentwood

Land Rover Discovery 4 • Remove tank and repair leak.


1035 Reviews

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Benfleet, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

21st March 2017
“Very pleased with the mechanic's work; it was made to feel very easy and I was reassured by the mechanic's communication and knowledge.

I was disappointed by ClickMechanic's quote not being accurate for the work, meaning the job cost me £75 more than expected.
The mechanic did a really good job of explaining why, meaning I was still very pleased with the overall outcome.


READ MORE

RICHARD, BENINGTON

Seat Ibiza • Timing belt/chain replacement


231 Reviews

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Benfleet, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

19th July 2018
“Richard was brilliant. He had an awkward job to replace my window regulator. He was well equipped and skilled. Would definitely recommend and would certainly request Richard again. 👍👍👍😀”

ALEX, AYLESFORD

Ford Fiesta • Window winder mechanism replacement - front door


486 Reviews

Callzeemechanic

Garage serving Benfleet, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th March 2019
“Andrew did a great job. He communicated well and just got on with the job.The new starter motor is working perfectly.”

SARAH, TILSWORTH

Vauxhall Astra • Starter motor replacement


213 Reviews

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Benfleet, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

12th December 2017
“Second time I used this guy. Fixed the problem. Spent over 2 hours working on my car at night, in the cold, and charged me only for one hour of labour - as quoted. Recommended.”

MARTIN, London

Ford Transit • Build kit to key and replace

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Benfleet

These recent quotes were taken from our quote engine which uses third-party industry standard data on repair times, along with a live parts retailer, and a regional labour rate to build an accurate free quote. We are constantly improving our quote engine, so please let us know if a price seems incorrect.

£45.31

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque eD4 2.2L 2011 13
Benfleet
£46.75

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Chevrolet Spark 1.2L 2013
Benfleet
£46.17

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Lexus CT 200h 1.8L 2013
Benfleet
£46.54

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mitsubishi ASX 1.6L 2010
Benfleet