Airbag inspection done differently in Basildon

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

18

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Basildon

Number of Ratings

16

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Basildon

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Basildon

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Basildon


Wrench hand blue

22 Reviews

Verified

Blackers

Mobile mechanic serving Basildon, 16 years of experience


8th March 2019
“James was excellent, he solved the issue so quickly he didn’t even turn his ignition off”

JOHN, Wickford

Nissan Juke • SRS/Airbags Inspection

31st October 2018
“My mechanic James and his colleague were absolutely terrific. They came on time and were extremely polite, and replaced my clutch in very cold and rainy weather! I was actually very surprised that they even turned up at all, as it was so cold outside, but they spent several hours putting in a new clutch for me. I could not be more happier with the service provided. I have already highly recommended this company to my friends and family. Thank you for an excellent service, and hope to see you again next year for my MOT! Sheral from Basildon, Essex.“
READ MORE

SHERAL, Basildon

Nissan Micra • Clutch replacement


Wrench hand blue

973 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Basildon, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

9th October 2017
“Darren was very friendly and knowledgable also very quick.”

ROBERT, Bedfordshire

Ford Ka • Front suspension link arm (both sides) replacement


Hsdqhwyqk2loiyzndur7

1 Reviews

Verified

Motor Works Services Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Basildon, 10 years of experience


27th April 2017
“Mo (Mohammed) was great. He arrived punctually a day earlier than I had booked because he was close to my address. He carried out a quick inspection and then put the problem right (something that had confounded 2 local garages).
I would definitely recommend his services.“

READ MORE

PETER, Dagenham

Honda Accord • SRS/Airbags Inspection


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

207 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Basildon, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th December 2018
“Richard was really good and got the job down in a timely manner. He also went out of his way to help me out with a blocked drain from the bonnet. Couldn’t recommend a better service.”

OLIVER, LARKFIELD

Peugeot 207 • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


Sjqr66d8lfttg2dzt4of

402 Reviews

Verified

Armz Motors

Garage serving Basildon, 15 years of experience


20th May 2019
“Excellent service sorted the problem in no time well recommend very friendly sorted out a problem with my airbags no one else could find excellent work go”

DAVE, Chigwell

Vauxhall Mokka • SRS/Airbags Inspection

5th April 2017
“Fab”

TINASHE, Romford

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa-D • Pre-purchase Inspection

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Basildon

£47.73

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Suzuki Grand Vitara DDiS 1.9L 2007
Basildon
£49.69

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Volkswagen Golf VI TDI 2.0L 2012
Basildon
£48.95

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Ford Fiesta TDCi 1.4L 2012
Basildon
£45.33

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C 1.2L 2007
Basildon