Airbag inspection done differently in Canvey Island

A fair price in seconds, mechanics you can trust, next-day service at your door

Excellent rating - 9.3 out of 10 (4300+ reviews)

Get a quote


Not sure what's wrong?

Get a free phone consultation with one of our in-house mechanics, with an average of 20 years experience. Fill in your details and they'll give you a call back within 2 hours. (Monday to Friday 8am - 6:30pm)

Up to 50% cheaper than franchise dealers

Instant fixed price quotes
(no hidden estimates)

Fully vetted & qualified mechanics

1 year parts & repairs warranty

Next day bookings at your home or office

Get your car repaired at your home or office

Expert Local Mechanics

15

Total expert airbag inspection mechanics operating in Canvey Island

Number of Ratings

11

Total number of airbag inspection reviews in Canvey Island

Average Rating

Average user rating for airbag inspection bookings in Canvey Island

Recent Airbag Inspection Mechanic Reviews in Canvey Island


Wrench hand blue

973 Reviews

Verified

Mobile Autocare

Mobile mechanic serving Canvey Island, 20 years of experience


10th June 2016
“Excellent honest service. Solved problem when Ford technical dealership misdiagnosed and caused two different problems. Thank you!”

GEORGE, Essex

Ford Galaxy • SRS/Airbags Inspection

20th May 2016
“Used Darren again excellent service good bloke knowledgeable”

FINTAN, BECONTREE

BMW 3 Series • Header/expansion tank replacement


Mtyk0wihei2rn7nxmnbj

208 Reviews

Verified

Snape’s Garage Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Canvey Island, 5 years of experience


8th March 2019
“Very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Good advice all the way through”

PAUL, ERITH

Renault Clio • SRS/Airbags Inspection

25th May 2018
“Richard was efficient & im happy with the job done . A friendly & approachable guy .”

GEORGE, Maidstone

BMW 3 Series • Alternator replacement


Wnpq2wmciibuksvbsg3r

482 Reviews

Verified

Callzeemechanic

Mobile mechanic serving Canvey Island, 25 years of experience


16th May 2015
“Mechanic tried his best but problem was not solved..”

CARL, Halstead

Chrysler PT Cruiser • SRS/Airbags Inspection

30th May 2016
“Andrew was professional, knowledgeable and polite. He was quickly able to identify the possible root of the problem and was honest enough to say that he recommended I take it to a nearby garage for the repairs, rather than him doing it on the street.
Happily recommend him. “

READ MORE

ADAM, London

Volkswagen Golf VI • Car Won't Start Inspection


Hgo5bwintkrueti7xmsq

210 Reviews

Verified

F A Autos Ltd

Garage serving Canvey Island, 25 years of experience


16th November 2016
“Farooq was more than accommodating, the car was managed excellently and he made an extra trip back to drop the car off in the middle of it being fixed so my wife could use it. Won't hesitate to use again! .”

LEWIS, Ruislip

Audi A1 • SRS/Airbags Inspection

17th August 2018
“Following a puncture and last minute tyre replacement before heading off on a family holiday, which we needed the car for the next day, I asked the fitter's opinion about a recent grinding sound under breaking. The break pads had been worn and were grinding the disc. Very strong advice was not to drive which scuppered our plans to leave the next morning.
We found clickmachanic and put in our request. I always have a hesitation using these job allocation sites but could not be happier.
The job was allocated to Farooq. Farooq called in the evening to discuss the work and let me know his plans for picking up parts and to confirm arrival time.
Farooq was aware of our desire to leave for our holiday so arranged to arrive early. On arrival we discussed the work and he set to. With the amount of experience Farooq has, I knew we were in capable hands.
Farooq got us back on the road within 24hrs!! we could not have been more pleased. Not only cost effective but convenient and efficient!
Will definitely look to use clickmechanic in the future and more than happy to recommend Farooq!“

READ MORE

CAREY, STANSTED

Hyundai Santa Fe • Brake discs and pads replacement - rear (both)


W0zz5ocadpjmlmookow6

308 Reviews

Verified

Wrenchworks Automotive Ltd

Mobile mechanic serving Canvey Island, 8 years of experience


27th January 2018
“Mohamed was great! Really chatty, talked me through everything and would recommend him to anyone! Sorted the issue quickly and easily.”

ALI, Hertfordshire

Volkswagen Polo • SRS/Airbags Inspection

28th February 2019
“Arrived on time, cannot fault. Did not rush and the work carried out to a high standard!”

RYAN, Hitchin

Ford Focus • Full Service

Book a trusted mechanic today

Get an instant quote, then book a vetted mechanic to fix your car at your home or office.

  • Vetted mechanics
  • Save up to 50%
  • Fast online booking

Recent Airbag inspection quotes in Canvey Island

£50.66

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall Insignia 2.0L 2009
Canvey Island
£51.89

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Mercedes Benz A Class A150 1.5L 2006
Canvey Island
£44.79

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Vauxhall/Opel Corsa C DTI 1.7L 2002
Canvey Island
£48.82

SRS/Airbags Inspection

Dacia Duster dCi 1.5L 2015
Canvey Island